No One Knows!

4 84


‘’ I consider my existence as a plan… just like those in combat movies that have wars but victory prevails in the end. A plan that has a purpose, a goal to achieve and a battle to triumph’’.

No one can decide how we must be born and no one knows who can we be in the future, yet we have the power and the will to choose our path throughout the course of our lives.

No one cares to know that I am a product of abuse. I live because of force. It happened that I got into this world without love but with all lust and evil plans. You may don’t put a gut to ask that I have two siblings and we are all half in blood, silly right?

Back then, my biological mother got raped by my father. It is because my mom is mentally challenged. A pity on me. Knowing that I exist because he insists. It is not a big deal to me anymore. I am used to it. I heared that story a million times, I even memorized every details as if I am really there watching everything. I understand it why? Even when I am just a small five year old boy, and I was thinking that it was just totally normal before. But there’s a lot of questions that doesn’t vanished in my mind and keep on bothering me up until now, that… what if I have a normal family just like of my friends? Who I always look up to? What if I have a mother and father with me –biologically? What if it’s true? May I be happy? Satisfy?

Of course, yes! That is what I always dreamed of every time I close my eyes. I will be so happy if that wish of mine will be granted. But for now I am glad to say that I have a true and loving family with me which I share in love and affection under same roof. A place called home.

That is the story of my life, which is just a part of a complex puzzle. A maze that I will continue to chase and embark unforgettable voyage.
You may be thinking why I see my life this way? You may be asking questions how I positively respond in my struggles in life. That is because there is someone I trusted my life from dusk ‘till dawn.

It started in just a simple gathering –Bible Study, followed by a series of it. There I found peace and enjoyment. I make friends with my fellow attendees, play with them and have fun. I also consider at first in joining, that there is food that will full my stomach and most I like is that there will be a scholarship that will be given which will help me continue my studies and it is also my parents' purpose that’s why they sent me.
At first, that is my vision. I was just six. I just follow orders. Orders that my parent told me to do.

As I continue to attend bible study I found myself enjoying it. Singing Christian songs… ‘’The love of Jesus, Sweet and wonderful…’’ “Be brave, be strong, the Lord your God is with you…..” and a lot more that reminded me how really I am destined to attend. Our Sunday school teacher let us memorize John 3:16, which I really love because I am the first to recite it in front. That memory verse which really change me a lot. Not that fast, but from glory to glory, God is shaping me. In that verse I am really blessed that apart that I am a sinner and my life was not that kind to be proud of there is Jesus who saved me from that hopeless situation and let me rise up again through His life that shed on the cross. I always thank those Sunday school teachers who teach us and never hinder us the truth. That I am fearfully and wonderfully made. I thank our church leaders who wholesomely share God grace in our community.

A little boy, that is left behind by the world have just found his refuge in the arms of Christ. No matter where family do we came from, no matter how rude the situation we are in and no matter blur our life was before, God will always use an instrument to let us out of the darkness. It doesn’t matter what your vision in life was, because in the long run if you just let Jesus live in your heart and follow Him faithfully, your vision will be convert into God’s vision.

I am not shock of what was the reason why it happened so easy for me to accept the kind of family I came from because He told me then, I am His friend, I am not His servant and it touches me most that I am His son.
God let me run into His courts with praises in my lips. He let me freed from burden and He even carries me when I feel loaded with bugs that mock my way. He shields me and protects me in my battles and let me conquer it all.

‘’ I consider my existence as a plan… just like those in combat movies that have war but victory prevails at the end. A plan that has a purpose, a goal to achieve and a battle to triumph’’.

Only God knows.



Ps. Good day everyone!
This is how I wanted to introduce my self❤️


It's been a year since read dot cash was introduced to me but I always consider my self as amateur and I cannot consider that I am a writer yet because I did not publish any book but hoping to have one. Probably you have already read my story before in this platform with the account name @luhajuan , yes! your correct that is my first account here in read dot cash. The reason why I created another account is that I want to focus in a certain purpose and that purpose is creating articles that are gospel bounded and hoping to reach people in this platform just how God really work in my life.

There are a lot more that I want to share to all of you, that's why let's end it here! Hope you'll support me and may you be blessed wherever you are right now!

This is @JuanDisipulo - Your Christian Writer!

......................................................................................

To All Who Supports Thank You so much!

......................................................................................

Sponsors of JuanDisipulo
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @luhajuan

Comments

Indeed, our life has been planned all along. Our life has a purpose and substance because of God. ❤❤❤ We owe everything to Him and we have no rights to dictate Him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for noticing me here, I hope we'll have a wonderful journey together. Be in touch and always find time to read my articles even it will always be lengthy. Thank you so much and may God bless you always!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God's plan for for us will be best one and we live only to live that plan, that's why if we go against His design for us it is painful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope this life testimony will encourage you to look for the beauty beyond the struggles and just trust God's plan in your life. Be the very best version of your self that God wanted you to be! God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago