Kindly suggest me.

0 7
Avatar for Ju1882
Written by
3 years ago

No doubt, today's highest paying Investment option is Crypto but without any strong strategy any Investment can not be fruitful. It will be just like hitting Ball blindly.

I am new in Crypto and I am not understanding at which price I should invest and at which point I should exit.

I believe for a good investment strategy, there should be a good valuation model. I searched at Google and also asked at read.cash but unfortunately I don't get my answer.

Kindly suggest me on following issues.

( 1 ) Reliable Crypto valuation model.

( 2 ) Technological aspects of Crypto which should be taken into consideration. ( Kindly give only general aspects because I am not from Technology background. I know I can't understand deep technological aspects. )

( 3 ) Suppose, there is a very good project and also paying dividend. Project will pay in its Crypto tokens and it's tokans value falls drastically, then my investment become worthless. Then how Crypto value is related to the project.

Kindly give your valuable suggestions.

Sponsors of Ju1882
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ju1882
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ju1882
Written by
3 years ago

Comments