Thinking of You

7 10
Avatar for Jthan
Written by
3 years ago

Correlations are handily done

When you've had a sample of flawlessness

Like an apple dangling from a tree

I picked the ripest one

I despite everything got the seed

You said proceed onward

Where do I go

I surmise second best

Is everything I will know

Cause when I'm with him

I am considering you

Considering you

What you would do if

You were the one

Who was going through the night

Goodness I wish that I

Was investigating your eyes

You're similar to an Indian summer

In winter

Like a hard treats

With an unexpected focus

How improve

When I've had the best

You said there's

Huge amounts of fish in the water

So the waters I will test

He kissed my lips

I taste your mouth

He pulled me in

I was disturbed with myself

Cause when I'm with him

I am considering you

Considering you

What you would do if

You were the one

Who was going through the night

Goodness I wish that I

Was investigating your eyes

You're really amazing

Furthermore, yes I do lament

How I could let myself

Release you

Presently the exercise's scholarly

I contacted it I was singed

Gracious I figure you should know

Cause when I'm with him

I am considering you

Considering you

What you would do if

You were the one

Who was going through the night

Gracious I wish that I

Was investigating your eyes

Investigating your eyes

Investigating your eyes

Gracious won't you stroll through

What's more, bust in the entryway

What's more, remove me

Gee golly more mix-ups

Cause in your eyes I'd prefer to remain

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jthan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jthan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

still hoping that someone in this world is thinking about little potato. thank you that was very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry Sir Potato I know someday there another potato recognizes you and will thinking of you Because you are a great and kind potato ever in this world. hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for cheering me up, sirPotato will be happy for next 12hours thank to your positive reply, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was a good message for a lover who have separated by their own career, but still love remains no matter how far is their love ones, being concerned and hoping that they should be together soon, a good song though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah exactly that is a song.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats a great poem dedicated to special ones & I loved to read it & its so special that I loved to read it thrice & never got enough of it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for reading this. This was made by myself yeah to the someone I really love but She not love me.. sad :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago