Saturation of the Dawn

7 12
Avatar for Jthan
Written by
3 years ago

I just want to share my morning thoughts. I hope you like it.

Dawning

Look , this is the day!

The very life of life today

Lie all realities of existance,

The wishes of bliss

The glory of deeds

The magnificient appearance of lives.

Yesterday is like a dream

Tomorrow is only a vision,

But today well lived makes of happiness

For every tomorrow a vision of hope.

So, see well to this day!

For this is the saturation of the dawn.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jthan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jthan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful,nice poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for appreciation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem, very inspiring. Keep it up my friend.heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh I'm flatted to hear that.. Thank you my friend. 😊😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your always welcome.😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago