Look!

3 15
Avatar for Jthan
Written by
3 years ago

Look at the sky it's clear.

Look Up! God is here.

Look there's an airplane.

Do you remember when I am in school year when we saw that airplane in the sky every one of us (my friends) will touch every head of us then we will say, "Peace, Kalbo" hehe I dunno why we do that even now I am not aware and concious the reason why.. hehe Did you still remember that.?

One day, I said to myself. I want to ride in that airplane but until now it is not happened. hehe Hope it will happen sooner or later.

By the way, Can someone donate any phone for me.? Hoping the good person who will do that.. hehe 😅

Can you tell your story about airplane? I really interesting how's the feeling when you are there. .

Good Morning everyone.!

Sponsors of Jthan
empty
empty
empty

Stay tune I will post our Word for the Day in just a moment.

@Jthan

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jthan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jthan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

We also do that when were just a kid , but we will say "para" .and same as you till now, i haven't ride on airplane

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mee to I want to ride. Not now but soon buddy. 😊 Just invest for your new phone buddy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahah I will thanks buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago