Life is more fun with Dogs

5 6
Avatar for Jthan
Written by
3 years ago

According to John Grogan, author of Marley & Me: Life and Love with the World's Worst Dog, offers this list of reasons you should own a dog and why the dog is the best companion in life.

1. A dog never asks why we're late, where we've been, why we didn't call. Even when we misbehave, he will greet you with unbridled enthusiasm. A dog is always waiting for us, yet it is too late in the evening.

2. Two guys are walking through a park. One is alone. One is with a dog. A beautiful woman approaches. Guess which guy she stops to talk with. That is the advantage of having a dog. πŸ˜„

3. He may eat the remote control but will never challenge your authority over it, unlike our spouse or our parents in somehow.

4. Ready for Frisbee, any day, any time. A dog is always ready in interaction, and he can adjust to us if we are not prepared to play with him

5. Will remind you every hour of every day that it is your life and you should live it for yourself, even if that means occasionally telling your boss to hump a skunk. When the worst that can happen, happens, he will always have your back.

That is a dog, the man's best friend. Just love it with all your might and give them your importance.

I felt lonely and sad because my dog, Jonas was gone. πŸ˜ͺ This is the remembrance of my beloved best friend Jonas, my dog.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jthan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jthan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

mans bestfriend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah right πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I went out of the house for errands earlier for 2 hours. My grandma said, Sunny always look at the window patiently waiting for me. I'm so touched. I feel so valued by her πŸ₯Ίβ™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats the reason why a dog is so amazing.. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meet Sunny ☺️β™₯️

https://read.cash/@Jeaneth/my-baby-sunny-43f89b3a

$ 0.00
3 years ago