If You Mine

9 11
Avatar for Jthan
Written by
3 years ago

Hope you understand my destructive thoughts.

, You may not know me very well, maybe because I do not introduce myself as well.

Note that even I cannot understand myself.

I am asking who I am? What do I want?

What am really I? You may have asked that by turning to the question, who are you then?

Apologize for being Me. At the time, You did not understand being one like Me. That seems to fluctuate the passion and even the climate and weather of someone like Me. Because, yes, indeed, yet I do not fully understand it.

Time seems to change before you know the design and condition. But I wish If you mine.

If there is a chance that others will not understand me, can you understand me despite being chaotic, I am?

If there is an opportunity for others to let me go, can you not let go of My hands who want to get away and let go of the world trying to escape. Do not let me go when I want to let go as a reminder that You already have the word I who accompanies and helps me travel in a troubled world.

Suppose there is an opportunity for others to leave and turn their backs on me. Can you not leave me and stay close as I know that there is You who has not disappeared and never tired of me in this world?

If I have the opportunity to be alone, can you stand by me and accompany me because the truth is I don't have to be alone. All I need to do is lean on myself when everything becomes chaotic for me.

When I was crying, can you be the handkerchief of my tears that, at that moment, you will be the one to calm my tired heart with the utter pain I feel? Because I want to experience being appreciated and loved.

I once did this, and I come to this point in my life that if I ever have to, join me IF YOU MINE.

@Jthan

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jthan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Very nice article dear 😘❤️🤗💋 More articles to write❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writing up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thanks for appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile , Please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, subscribed done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be as yourself , confidence and kindness will be good to approach other people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago