I said No

2 4
Avatar for Jthan
Written by
3 years ago

I said no,

That should've been the end.

I instructed you to go,

You constrained yourself on me.

I instructed you to stop,

However here I am.

My lungs feel like they're going to pop,

I can't relax.

"Kindly

I asked,

You just giggled.

I disclosed to you I was unable,

You said I needed to.

You revealed to me you cherished me,

I revealed to you companions were everything we could be.

"I need another person"

I let you know.

That made you distraught.

"you're mine"

You asserted.

I said no.

Tears moved down my face.

You had me stuck.

I was unable to battle.

I was unnerved.

You were irate.

"you will figure out how to adore me"

You said.

I said no.

You couldn't have cared less.

You attempted to constrain me.

I retaliated.

Be that as it may, it wasn't sufficient.

Here I am.

In this room.

Needing to bite the dust.

Be that as it may, unfit to.

I said no.

I was unable to battle you.

I was unable to make a commotion.

However, I didn't need to.

The greater part of my companions are young men.

Littler than you.

However ready to do what I was unable to do.

They battled you.

Got you off me.

At long last I could shout.

At long last I could relax.

At long last it was finished.

I fled.

They halted you,

However I despite everything feel so grimy,

Like it occurred,

Once more.

I was powerless.

I said no.

I said no.

However you removed my decision.

I said no.

I said no.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jthan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jthan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Is this a tragic story of a young girl, as it was written looks like an abuse was happening and a young girl couldnt get away or fight against it, so sad that other people use their strenghts on someone whose weak and not able to react on such abused.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like you statement my dear.... keep writing well...

$ 0.00
3 years ago