I don't have a clue (simple poem)

5 11
Avatar for Jthan
Written by
3 years ago

DISCLAIMER: This poem is not mine. This was wrote by my poetic cousin. hehe I just wanted to share with you guys,. Hope you like it!


I don't have a clue how I'm feeling.

I think I feel good.

I'm occupied with sitting idle

From morning until night.

I don't have a clue how I'm feeling.

I went out today.

I went to do some shopping.

I chimed in the manner.

I don't have a clue how I'm feeling.

I gave the packs to the mother.

We grinned and snickered and she was fine.

At that point, I returned home.

I don't have a clue about how I'm feeling.

Today I'm not very sure.

The numbers continue climbing.

Will they discover a fix?

I don't have a clue about how I'm feeling.

I simply needn't bother with this stuff.

Some cake and wine and chocolate,

In any case, kid this thing is extreme.

I don't have a clue about how I'm feeling

At the point when I stand and applaud so noisy.

So appreciative, cheerful thus miserable

In the disconnected group.

I don't have a clue about how I'm feeling.

When will that fantasy work come?

I'm idealistic, cheerful,

Also, more fortunate than a few.

I don't have a clue how I'm feeling.

I saw the news today

However, truth be told, quickly.

Is there any good reason why it won't disappear?

I don't have a clue how I'm feeling.

I don't have a clue whether I'm tragic.

My loved ones, they're all fine.

For that, I am so happy.

I don't have a clue how I'm feeling,

In any case, this I know is valid.

We're all in this together.

It's me and them and you.

Do you realize how you're feeling?

You realize that it's alright

To sit and cry and miracle,

To need a superior day.

We should simply hold this inclination

Of adoration, of light, of expectation.

How about we relish all the calm.

Be pleased with how you adapt.

I don't have a clue about how I'm feeling.

I think I need to cry.

I don't - I make an espresso

What's more, gaze out at the sky.

Today I got the inclination

That soon this will be finished.

Our lives will change until the end of time,

However, gaze toward the sun.

You realize that where it counts feeling

Of bliss, of misfortune, of agony,

The affection, the misery, and the hurt.

You'll be alright once more.

One day we'll get that feeling -

Was this even genuine?

Clutch that feeling.

In time we will all mend.

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jthan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jthan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

each and every words of your poem is true... sometimes people don't understand what their heart and mind want.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah because of what really happening in our surroundings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, i think all thjngs that happens in our life is strange and suddenly happens.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sometimes people wondering about whats happening in our life and how could be the feeling supposed to be, mix emotions comes and a unconcious mind as well, maybe we shoul focus on the things thats give us the peace and mind and seld realization to understand more about life and what to feel about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah right. that we must do. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago