Forgettable Moment

15 18
Avatar for Jthan
Written by
3 years ago

COVID 19 was had a bad shot to everyone not only to the people who study, working, senior, daily activity routine, and even the little children who want to play. The very sad part of this outbreak is that some people forgot to have socialized and interacted with each of everyone, especially to all children. Some children are intact in social media, digital and mobile games, and gadgets like PSP, ps4, Gameboy, smartphone, tablet, laptop, and computers.

I miss my childhood days and moments where I wake up early in the morning and go to my childhood friend and I will invite them to play in front of our house or in the roadside.

CAPTURED on: June 4, 2018

I hope someday will be ok. Someday that moment will happen again not in me but for all the children in the world. Modernization was good but it makes worst for some reason. Hope you see that too.

This is my opinion. Traditional living for me was good than integrated living now.

In all of this, Always remember, ENJOY EVERY MOMENT OF LIVES.

God bless everyone!

LIKE, COMMENT & SUBSCRIBE @Jthan for more.

Sponsors of Jthan
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jthan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jthan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I hope everything will be fine soon. I missed to travel, missed hanging out with my friends and my family too. It's been so long since we took a walk in our plaza. I pray for our world to be healed and Covid-free.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me too. I hope so. I really want to travel anywhere. I am so bored here in our house.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, so am I. Maybe one day everything will go back to normal. I really hope so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha y nakaka miss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo nakakamiss talaga.. lalo na ung dati patintero, tumbang preso at bente uno.. hays

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pati yung away an pagkatapos ng laro.... Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha ayun talaga yung di malilimutan at minsan nadadamay pa ang magulang away lang ng bata tapos nagiging away na nga magulang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol,, 😂😂😂😂😂

Grabe laugh trip to...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture please subscribe me also back dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for appreciating my very humble picture. Sure Subscribed done bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really its amazeing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh thanks friend you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The world would be normal back.. May God heal the world.. We have missed our daily activities

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago