Deeply

Avatar for Jthan
Written by
3 years ago

Thanks @avie018 for giving me this opportunity to share my very own poem that I wrote before I was studying..This is my first post also as I fresh comer here in this kind of site.

This was inspire from the Scripture. Just be respect.

DEEPLY

(Matthew 13:14....'When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend.)

(Revelation 13:9 Anyone with ears to hear should listen and understand.)

You look, but you cannot see it? Or you might have heard it, but you did not listen to it? You're smiling, but you do not feel it, or you're trying to figure it out but you do not understand it?

Did you ever feel that?

Yes, I know you felt that too and we all experience that, sometimes we have not been focusing in our attention and the depth we are.

Like a miner, we also need to cultivate the pit and see the deepest we are.

Understand not only what we want to see, not besides what we heard is the only thing that we need to understand. We need to know the deepest meaning of ours.

You are not just like that. There's more to you, to everyone and to everything.

Just understand the Deeply You.

This is my very own entry on the poerty contest of @avie018 .

Here's the link

https://read.cash/@avie018/poetry-contest-1f8ca13d

7
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @avie018
Sponsors of Jthan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jthan
Written by
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I so much love this...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thank you to appreciate my work. I am so glad to hear that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago