BCH games Gambling trick

3 43
Avatar for Jrmeskie
3 years ago

So im start playing bch games i've deposit my balance because my balance stopped earning so i've decided to deposit it in bch games

So this is my starting balance in bch.games

and i tried thier auto playing

i set my payout on x5 or x4 to x3 depends on balance

and set the streak on lose in

50%,40,30% the lower the percent the more rolls you can make to lose all of your balance.

This is my settings in auto play👇👇👇

Payout= x5 to x3

Base BET= 10 or 5 if low balance try 2

Set Lose streak to 50%-40% if low balance try 30%

This is i got on some rolls it takes 10-20 Lose streak

So for now this my balance

My Goal is 100k sats on bch per day

So thats it, Goodluck in gambling🤗

Sponsors of Jrmeskie
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @BCH.games
Avatar for Jrmeskie
3 years ago

Comments

You got the trick definitely, but still its by chance to have an enought earning on playing that game, maybe have moderation to others who deposited to avoid much loss of balance,anyway its a good gambling game to play, and maybe others have luckiness on playing that game.goodluck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago