Greetings I am a new user.

6 25
Avatar for Jrivero
3 years ago

Hello greetings, I present myself to this beautiful platform, my name is Jesus Rivero, I have entered this platform in order to learn more about BTC and BCH every day, I have been interested in this world for a few months ago, specifically since the quarantine began . I am a visionary and I want to have new experiences and new knowledge. I hope to have your support to be successful in this world and this platform. I would like to be able to attract new users and people who accept the adoption of the currencies, I understand that the more investors we have in BCH, the more success, value and power it has.

If you have some recommendations to make me, or some tips on the matter, I would appreciate it. Your comments are very valuable to me.

14
$ 0.00

Comments

Welcome, encourage to publish friendly content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome friend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. Here you can earn and use Bitcoin Cash BCH. What's great about Bitcoin Cash you can read here:

https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/whats-so-great-about-bitcoin-cash-26bdb6f0

Don't forget to write down your seed. Your seed is the key to your BCH. How does Bitcoin Cash wallet work you can read here:

https://read.cash/@Telesfor/how-does-bitcoin-cash-wallet-work-7c14aab0

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanq sir u inform us very well and with a proper technique ....this is really very helpfull article to understood article on bitcoin money...this is really very

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did not read what the author wrote. Shame on you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. I hope you will not be disappointed if it comes to information written on cryptocurrencies, specifically bitcoincash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago