Pencil Sketches

25 23
Avatar for Joyouscoyote
3 years ago

So @Hanzell gave me some motivation ti write about the sketches which were drawn by my sister. So here they are.

I have always seen her making sketches from an esrly age. She used to draw eyes in the beginning as much as I remember. When i was young, me and my siblings were always upto something and we always knew what someone was upto, so thats how I know that she was fond of drawing sketches.

As the time passed and we grew older, there was very less bonding between us even though we would see one another everyday.

So, recently I saw a post of one of my cousins online where she was doing the marketing for her business and saw a few sketches. I was quite surprised to see the quality of the drawings and how unreal they looked to me. Unfortunately I can't share that exact sketch coz it was her face and she hasn't given me permission to share it.

She was the one who told me it was my sister's artwork that I was praising and thats when I realised how talented my sister is.

She used to draw with black pencils back in the days but now she has added colors to her art

All of these sketches are of some real people. I have taken their permission before posting this all. Not my sister's though coz she became greedy and all lol

Let me know if you like this work, so that I can post another article about it with some more details. Ofcourse i would have to beg someone ti give me content to add lol

Cheers 😊😊

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Joyouscoyote
3 years ago

Comments

That is some real professional quality stuff you shared there man. They look amazing, would surely love to see more work like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I will definitely be posting more soon. I just wasn't sure how it would be and how the community members would react

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sure people at read cash appreciate good talent and you get the praise you deserve. Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. I can already see all the love and appreciation in here. Over the moon already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. Yes you should be but keep room for constructive criticism also. We have all type of people around

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im up for any type of criticism as long as it makes sense. Luckily i haven't come across anyone who would speak nonsense. Phew. I guess im not a celebrity yet lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. It will come soon as you become more popular here. Anyways good luck for oyu future endeavors

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice sketches

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I wish i knew more about sketches and all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those are really cool for pencil sketches. Actually, they look like charcoal made @Baij @Overthinker they're good, right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh em geeee. They're great!πŸ’• I love your art style, it shows of a kinda unique vibe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good, righ??? If his sister shows these here i think she'll be happy with the responses

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I agree

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've told her already and now we have made a deal of one sketch a week. I've also asked her to write how she goes about her business, if she will, ill let ya'll know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. These are quite unique. I'm gonna convince her into creating an account in here as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great! Let everyone discover how great you are as an artistπŸ’•πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I honestly have no idea about them. Shoot away your questions of this type and i will answer them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Hanzell, you kept your words and thanks for motivating me in publishing an article of this sort

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's just hope your sister would enjoy the feedback she gets from her stopen sketches but i swear, she has talent :""

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou, will pass on your compliments to her. May be this will butter her up a bit more and she may share more of her sketches with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @joyouscoyote your artwork are nice! Keep it up. I'll look forward for more drawings soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. Hopefully I'll be sharing alot more with you all soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your sister did a great job but the community wants you to share your own drawings. This is not the case. Next to the end result, we like to see how it's made plus the materials used. A πŸ‘ for your sister.

Please, use Grammarly to correct your typing errors.

$ 0.00
3 years ago