Lately, so many things are going on with my life ,family, Job , Ministry it feels like I have to ACT different “me” in those areas of my life, then one day I realize that my self talk is not healthy already I feel like I am a failure , I blame my self for the decisions I made , until I got sick I experience fatigue and severe headache of course there is a medical explaination to it but I believe my self talk contributed a lot to my sickness. SELF TALK is the way you talk to yourself, or your inner voice. You might not be aware that you're doing it, but you almost certainly are. Self-talk is important because it has a big impact on how you feel and what you do. Today Let us examine ourselves and evaluate our SELF TALK is it empowering us ? or making us mesirable 😊

1
$
User's avatar
@JoyfulAnn posted 2 years ago

Comments