3 things you need to learn to do to get your husband's attention whenever you wanted

2 13
Avatar for Joyce2022
2 years ago

I have a husband that is a very busy man, so I have to be very creative in order to get his attention. I love to get attention whenever I wanted, I always wanted to be the center of my husband's attention. I am a very jealous woman when it comes to relationships, but I love my husband very much, he treats me very well. Today I am going to share 3 things I do to get my husband's attention whenever I wanted which I also think you can practice as well if you are married.

1. Compliment Him

Compliments are always the best thing you can give to a man. It gets him inspired and motivated, that way he will see you as the source of his fulfillment. A man likes to know that you care about him and that you love him. If you want your husband to know that he is special, then you have to tell him how special he is.

When I am having a hard day and feel exhausted, I give my husband a compliment and he will be so excited that he'll let me rest my head on his shoulder even if he was tired at the time. He will be more motivated by receiving a compliment than receiving money or a gift. That means, he would do all that he can to please you so that you keep on giving him compliments.

Most of the time when you want your husband to notice you, you are not sure of how to compliment him and that is the time to learn so that you can always surprise him and make him feel loved. Take the time to let him know that you appreciate him for all that he does for you, if you don't do it often, he will probably stop doing those things for you and that could be a bad thing. So always compliment him and do it in a nice way.

2. Affection

It is natural for a woman to be attracted to the man's body and enjoy being near him. It's the same thing for a man, they love to be close to their wives, they love to feel their wives' bodies against them, they love to feel her warmth and body. Because of that, every day, hug him from time to time, give him a kiss on the cheek, pull his ear or rub his hair, keep on caressing his body.

If you give him more time, he will have the habit to touch your body as well, it's a good habit to start. Being a kind and loving woman, you should always shower your man with affection. Hug him and kiss him whenever you want to. Be a very loving and kind woman to your husband so that he knows that you will always be there for him.

3. Soothe his pain

If he is having a problem, I am pretty sure he would want to have his wife take care of him. If he is sick, he would want you to be with him at all times to make sure that his sickness goes away. If he is hurt, he would want you to help him heal as soon as possible. He would love to have you by his side in those times.

Because you love each other, you will be there for each other whenever something is wrong. His needs will always come first, he will not be happy when he is in a bad mood, he would want you to change his mood, if he is sad or he is in pain, he will tell you and ask you for help to feel better. If you are not sure what to say or do, the best thing to do is to just give him a kiss on the cheek.

When it comes to relationships, you have to be very patient and understanding. The relationship can't work if you are not kind and loving. You have to be caring and loving to your husband, he has to know that you are always there for him, that you would always stand by him through all the good and bad times. If you guys love each other as I do, he wouldn't have many reasons to complain. All you have to do is love and care about him.

Yes, he will also complain sometimes, but it's normal, the more you give the more you get in return. So be very kind and loving to him, a lot of good things would come out of that. You will enjoy being his wife and you will have a lot of fun because you will be the center of his world.

Conclusion

I am happy that I have a husband I love so much, he is my best friend and I am very lucky. He always knows how to cheer me up when I am having a bad day, he always looks after me and I never want to be without him. He is my best friend and he always cheers me up. He is amazing and he will never fail me.

I know this is a little long, but it's a good thing to know. After reading this, you would definitely enjoy being his wife. You will enjoy having fun with him, you will love being the center of his life, you will have a lot of fun, you will feel great being his wife, you will enjoy being his lover and you will love being his best friend.

2
$ 1.52
$ 1.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Ay_dimeji
$ 0.03 from @zolabundance2
Avatar for Joyce2022
2 years ago

Comments

Your relationship with your husband is aspirational. May it continue to be as healthy as it is today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is actually very educative, most people don't realise how good it feels to be cared for which is very sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago