Poem; I Screamed, "Love!"

0 24
Avatar for Joybest1
1 year ago

Some say it intoxicates;

Many believe it is blind;

Few deduced it is an eye -opener!

Yeshuwa proclaims"it is greatest";

She screamed "what a prison yard!".

Why the rancour in your eyes?

How great is this commitment?

Why timorously in it?

Why the doubt?

She screamed " Falsity in disguise"

Sponsors of Joybest1
empty
empty
empty

You call it trial; I call it definite,

You call it bondage, I call it liberation,

You call it counterfeit, I call it genuine,

You call it wicked, I call it kind,

I screamed "it is a medicine".

Medicine heals instabilities.

Medicine heals infirmities.

Medicine corrects abnormalities;

Only when it is right to the condition.

Ailments heal with the right medicine

but worsens with the wrong one.

I screamed " it's simply part of life".

Hence;

Love heals

Love kills

Love worsens

Love liberates

Love changes

He screamed " What a love!".

If worsened by Love,

why not take the right medicine.

If it has given you infinite reason to die,

why not try this time with God and right medicine to it.

I screamed "God, the one who anchors love affairs."

For Love is part of life

Unavoidably inevitable at one point or the other.

Intrinsically there for us to feel.

Believing and rightly living in it should be our option.

They screamed "it is hard to find true love".

True love is possible

There are right ones out there

Positioning yourself in the right position is paramount.

Right Choices are necessities.

I screamed " wisdom will direct you '.

True happiness is when you allow yourself to be controlled by genuine love for it is the most powerful medicine on earth.

I screamed"Love and be loved ".

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Joybest1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Joybest1
1 year ago

Comments