Even if you don't Love me, you will still miss me when I'm gone.

0 13
Avatar for Joybest1
1 year ago

A LETTER to my Ex-boyfriend💔.

Despite you don't yet realize it, even after I'm gone, I will play a significant role in your life.You'll never forget the opportunities you missed because your haughtiness made it impossible for you to see what you actually desired when you had them.Later on, you will realize that everything you were looking for was all along right in front of your eyes.

Sponsors of Joybest1
empty
empty
empty

I'm currently simply another name in the crowd, a voice lost in the din of daily existence.When you genuinely make an effort to look for me, you occasionally see me.I'm constantly waiting for you.

I'm not sure when, but the day will come when you'll look for me and find no trace of my face.

You will stare, but nothing will do the same in return.My eyes that hunger for your attention won't be there anymore.

I won't be standing there waiting to invite you in with an open heart.

I'm not going to be there trying so hard to hide my crush on you with a forced smile.I won't be there at all since I will have moved on, and you will miss me when I'm gone.

You may not realize it yet, but even if I were to pass away, I would still play a significant role in your life.You'll never forget the occasions when you had opportunities but missed them because your haughtiness made it impossible for you to see what you actually want.

Everything you were looking for was right in front of your eyes the entire time, as you will realize long later.You've always been so submissive.Perhaps you didn't intend it that way.

I'll be uncaring and deaf. I'll carry on. Though I can't say the same for you, I'll be happier.I already know, but you don't.

You don't realize how much more I mean to you right now.Without me, you would feel utterly incomplete. I am a piece of a puzzle that has found its way into your heart.

You just don't realize it because you're busy at the moment. You have your cheap thrills to keep you company, but those thrills can only keep you satisfied not for so long. When that day comes, and I don't know if it's near or far, you will feel it. You'll start to feel what I'm feeling now. There will be a trigger and the bullet will hit your nervous system directly. The trigger can be anything.

You will surely miss me because I was always there for you, I loved you genuinely, I was with you through thick and thin. I have been down for long time, it's time to let go. We are now a history that you will like to revisit when the time comes but I will never come back to that history. It is time to move on and that is why I'm writing as a way to pour out my feelings, strength, bravery and courage because my heart is done with you. This letter will come to you at the appropriate time, when you realize that it's your lost not mine .

I'm big and better.

1
$ 0.75
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Joybest1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Joybest1
1 year ago

Comments