Top Secret Websites no one is going to tell you about # 2

0 34
Avatar for JoyC
Written by
1 year ago

Still on the secret Websites topic, as I said in my first post on read.cash. I like discovering new things, it's like opening a gift box or a treasure chest. If you're new to my page, you're welcome. I hope you stick with me for a while because I'll be giving out so much valuable information you'll never get elsewhere. So subscribe and follow me as I take on a journey of hidden but valuable information.

The internet is a treasure chest of its own, but few people ever discover the gold hidden in it. I get why, we're all really busy living out life or working that we miss out on some really fun stuff. So here's my list for today

Before I continue, I usually ask 1 question at the end of my post, but I'm going to do the opposite today.

If you enjoy my post, that's great!

But if you did not, then tell me where you felt I didn't explain well.

Without further ado,

Secret Websites no one wants you to know about!

1. Glideapps.com

Glideapps is a site where you can turn your google spreadsheet into an app. Yeah, an app! So if you're someone like me that wonders how people even make apps?! Do I need to learn coding or programming? Then this is for you. No stress, no headache. Just check it out!

2. Classcentral.com

In Class central, you get access to thousands of free courses online, irrespective of the area of study. These courses are provided by various reputable universities such as Harvard, Stanford, Ivy League etc. So what are you waiting for? Get learning!

3. Answerthepublic

So you're a content creator, a freelance writer, or you're just curious, probably asking the question; What are people asking about?

Then this site is for you. No matter the niche you search for, you get data on what people are searching for in that niche. Using that, you can tailor any content for that niche to answer their questions. I believe you will get a lot of engagement from this, and you will not run out of content.

4. Wolframalpha.com

This is a website where you can ask the ai any question. Yes, any questions. Artificial Intelligence will give you an answer. So get asking!

5. Lightleap

For my fashionistas and content creators, this is a must-have. Using light leap, you can change the sky of your photos. So sometimes we take pictures and we feel like it needs to be more atmospheric, in light leap, you can choose the sky you want. Day, night, gloomy, it's your choice.

Note: Some of these apps also have other features, but that's for you to find out.

Question: Have I added value today?

Have a nice day!

Love God, Cherish Life

Joy.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for JoyC
Written by
1 year ago

Comments