Read.Cash and Noise.Cash - My Decisions

0 7
Avatar for JoyC
Written by
1 year ago

Hi!

It's been a while, more for me actually. For the past one month, I've had a lot of growing to do, and I believe it has changed my perspective on some things.

  1. Is that I've learnt not to worry.

  2. I've also learnt how terrible it'll be when you don't think (or worry) sometimes.

Not worrying about some things really put me into sleep mode ๐Ÿ˜ด. I feel way too relaxed. Which is funny because somedays I wish I could relax. (Exam days ๐Ÿ˜‚)

  1. I learnt that depending on friends will put you into trouble.

  2. I got to know the level of friendship I had with some people

  3. I learnt to deal with that and move on.

  4. I learnt to drop my belief that I couldn't give up a bad habit. (Excessive Novel Reading๐Ÿ™ˆ)

  5. As a Christian, I'm taking baby steps ๐Ÿ‘ถ.

Moving on...

Making money online and learning new ways of doing so, has been a passion of mine. One I'm learning to take active steps in currently.

I'm usually impressed when I see the status of people who have been on read.cash for 8 months or more. I want to get there too, and with good achievements.

So I'll be taking my blogging journey seriously. Though it might get hard on those days when I don't feel like sharing new ideas and sites I discovered, you will never get bored hearing endless stories about my day.

Check out my article on Top Secret Websites no one wants you to know Part 2

Today was great by the way. I felt really peaceful.

Noise.Cash and Read.Cash hi!

Blurt and Hive, Let me get stable here first, then I'll jump right on those platforms.

Dont forget to check out my article tomorrow!

I'll update you with the link to my noise.cash account.

May your day be so pleasant, you wish to repeat it.

Thanks for reading!

Till next time,

JoyC

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for JoyC
Written by
1 year ago

Comments