Encouragement Boost

0 29
Avatar for JoyC
Written by
1 year ago

So I've noticed something, I've been a bit influenced in the whole money making journey. Feeling anxious and worried. Normally I'm not supposed to feel this way, because I do like the journey, but now it seems like I'm enduring it.

Sigh!

I'm writing this because I would like to refocus. I think it's nice when we know that things are going off - rail, and we just have to redirect our train.

God said in Isaiah 41 vs 11 that I should not fear because he is my God and he is with me every step of the journey.

I'm really worried, but I don't want to go through today worrying about this anymore.

I don't know if you're like me and you're also burdened by a situation too, God said we should cast our burden upon him, for he cares for us.

So let us go into this day with a joyful heart, because we have a Father in Heaven who knows us, loves us, and has our back.

Love God, Love Man

Jesus Loves You.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for JoyC
Written by
1 year ago

Comments