Diary: Courage in times of none

0 14
Avatar for JoyC
Written by
1 year ago

Today I was supposed to complete a very important stage in my life. I had never done it before, but it was necessary.

I got scared, actually nervous not scared. I wanted to escape that reality.

The funny thing about all this is that, I still remembered this verse from the book of Joshua 1 "Be Courageous, for i am with you." I know there are other words there, but at that time, that was what was in my heart.

I couldn't complete the task today. But I have my armor on for next time.

I can't afford to give up, there's so much counting on this.

I know you're wondering, what exactly is this task?🤷

If it goes through, I'll be sharing it soon.

Wish me the best of luck!

May your day be more awesome than the last💥

3
$ 0.00

Comments