Visited Hong Kong for a short break

2 15
Avatar for Jowheo1220
3 years ago

Hey guys.. Newbies here!. Let me just share with you my first visit in Hong Kong even just for a short time..

Sponsors of Jowheo1220
empty
empty
empty

Actually my fiancé invited me over. It was fun i enjoyed a lot. As days go by, we had visited Ngong Ping it was so nice it amazed me so much. All the nearest park even the farthest park we tried to visit like Lai Chi Kok park, Victoria park, Th Peak and i can't remember the others😁 . The place( Hong Kong) was so cool really!. I've been to Disneyland where my fiancé wasn't able come but i did try to enjoy riding. I had few shots taken by him.. So sad that i did not stayed long because of this pandemic.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jowheo1220
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jowheo1220
3 years ago

Comments

It would be better if you include photos. 😊 It's nice that people can travel now.. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i am sorry for that.. Thanks anyway..

$ 0.00
3 years ago