make a hanging cup from which a waterfall of coffee beans flows in less than a quarter of an hour!

3 43
Avatar for JousefMJousef
2 years ago
Topics: Handicraft

!Hi friends ,Come to teach you how to make a hanging cup from which a waterfall of coffee beans flows in less than a quarter of an hour 👍

One day , I passed in front of a handicraft store and found a beautiful hanging cup.

I asked the seller :how much it cost?

He said: 5$

I told him: I can make more beautiful than him and at a lower cost.. but he did not believe me!!!

Now I will prove to that seller and you that i can do it.

_______________________

  • Items required (as shown in the image below)

    1- cup

    2- spoon and pliers

    3-coffee beans

    4 - silicone adhesive

Work steps:

We take the spoon and bend its ends using the pliers. We need a spoon or any piece of metal to be the pillar on which the cup will be hung

After that, we fix the spoon using silicone adhesive and wait for the adhesive to dry (less than a minute)

After the silicone adhesive dries, we have the semi-finished shape of the hanging cup.

We have the last stage left.. It is the stage of making the coffee beans waterfall:

it is the stage of sticking the coffee beans on the spoon in order to hide the spoon and to appear as if the coffee is flowing from the cup, and this is the secret in this industry... We put the adhesive on the spoon and put the coffee beans on top of it,

then we put a few beans in the bowl of the cup ....And so we are done!!!

in less than a quarter of an hour, we made a wonderful masterpiece that smells of coffee

I hope you have benefited from this article and I am ready to receive your inquiries and assistance.

Jousef

3
$ 0.16
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LeticiaFelize
$ 0.01 from @Mden
Sponsors of JousefMJousef
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JousefMJousef
2 years ago
Topics: Handicraft

Comments

It looks like magic my dearest friend; I'm astound. You're so good at it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My sweet friend... Glad to see you here

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Me too, so glad that you finally join the platform my friend. Welcome to read..

$ 0.00
2 years ago