Christian: My lntroduction.

6 36
Avatar for Jossy
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Christianity

Wonderful people of God! I am Jossy Okoduwa from Edo State, Nigeria. I just discovered this platform few days ago. By the grace of God l am a born again christian. I surrendered my life to Christ in 2007, after my graduation from Federal Polytechnic Auchi, Edo State, Nigeria.

It was indeed a wonderful experience! On that faithful day, l decided to attend a normal Sunday service in a branch of church of God mission located at Auchi in Edo State, Nigeria.

I came into the church building and met the service was already in progress. A lady stood at the front of the congregation declaring words of knowledge by the Spirit of Our Lord Jesus Christ. She said there is a young man here, you are chosen by the Lord as His Vessel to bear His name but you are dwelling in sexual immorality.

She continued and said the Lord will wash and sanctify you ... The power of Our Lord Jesus Christ came upon me and l felt suspended on the air. It was as if my two legs were held by invisible hands right on the air. I began to cry. Brethren, since l was born l have not seen myself cried in that manner.

The pastor of that church came to the pulpit to preach even before he finished preaching, l have already made up my mind to surrender to Our Lord Jesus Christ. At the end of his preaching, the pastor gave room for alter call, frankly speaking l was the first person to answer alter call and l cried profusely again. I gave my life to My Saviour Jesus Christ and since that day l have no regret.

Brethren, l will be indeed grateful if l am accepted by all in this platform in order for me to send my regular christian - articles for our consideration.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Who said you are not accepted here. read.cash is a public platform for anybody without resistance. Write and publish your story anytime

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again, read.cash is not recognising and rewarding my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My master, the christian community l tried to join didn't accept me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank U my master

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi there. I am the admin again and this is the kind of article that the community is searching for. Compare to the two articles that you wrote about the virgin's seeds.

Please note that I am only the admin of this particular community along with another one of my moderator. Rules that we set for this community, does not apply to any other communities. We are not @read.cash team, therefore whatever decision we make inside SST: Christian, stay in the community only.

Though Introduction for read.cash is supposed to be sent to the community Introduce yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Quite understood. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago