How to write and post quality articles on Read.cash

0 15

Hello Read.cash community,

It has been a while here, I hope we're all doing good, staying safe and enjoying our time on this great platform. I noticed different changes and updates on the site and I hope it'll benefit everyone.

Today, I want to pinpoint some guidelines that will really help us to create a quality article and how and where to have it posted.

This article is not going to be a voluminous one, but I believe it'll change someone's writing principles for better.

Read.cash has given us the opportunity to explore the creativity in us. The audience is already available, so there's no need looking for audience.

Here are some tips that can enhance quality article writing:

1) Be creative: Creativity is the soul of writing. Be creative on different ideas, topic and so on.

2) Follow guidelines: If any rules as regards writing/ posting of articles are been made on Read.cash, try as much as possible to follow them. They may include no plagiarism, no use of abusive words.

3) Another aspect I think is important is that you as a writer should try to post articles to related communities. There are several communities created by members of this site that welcome writings on any topic but those which are specified should be treated as they are. For example, only articles that concerns read.cash are allowed to the read.cash community. Also, articles concerning crypto-currencies should be posted on related communities.

Read.cash is thrilled at building up writers for the growth of the Bitcoin cash community.

I also commend the effort of read.cash team against plagiarism, and people who are abusing the points system and the platform at large.

Kudos guys! I see read.cash achieving their goals and becoming a top leading blogging platform.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of JoshuaDimeji
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I recommend that you submit your article to the featured Communites https://read.cash/communities

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you meant featured. They are the only communities that will be giving points, right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, that was a typo. I corrected it. Not sure if only these communities give points, but they are read more often.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Telesfor. I'll do that now

$ 0.00
3 years ago