Did you just noticed that the daily funds spending is now $500

4 28
Avatar for JoshuaDimeji
3 years ago

Hey guys, this is my first article writing about the read.cash funds as I don't seem to find interest in it before but I have to write this.

Few minutes ago while checking the homepage to read through some articles, I stormed over an article of one of my favorite writer @bregecko , while going through her article https://read.cash/@bregecko/you-might-not-know-about-fund-3da39199, I came to discover that on the picture she had on the article, there appeared to be the daily funds spending as $500. I didn't think I was believing it at first because if I'm not mistaking, she said she modified the picture in which she circled some parts only. But, lol, it's quite funny that I thought she modified the daily funds spending which I believed should still be 274 ( or thereabouts) which came after we had the read.cash funds almost doubled then.

Don't mind my screenshot but you can see the spending (per day) feature there

But looking keenly into the picture, I zoomed in and tried to figure out that it wasn't edited, then I tried out something. I use my smart phone to write because I got no pc in a good working condition and even found it easier to use, thanks to WPS and the other applications. I then changed my browser ( I love to use Google Chrome) to desktop site because I know that you can see the amount spent daily, and some other features when you use a desktop to login to read.cash or change your phone browser to display the desktop mode.

And alas!! I saw $500 as the daily fund spend. When was it changed? What brought about the changes? (I may think the increase in users here, and read.cash want to satisfy us) and few other questions came to my mind.

Maybe you know, let's discuss. This motive is actually a great one as everyone will will have a nice experience and a better payout.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of JoshuaDimeji
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JoshuaDimeji
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for promoting my article! And I feel honored.... But most importantly, you pointed out a perfect example of what COULD be because of what has already happened. Awesome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a pleasure ma'am. It's nice meeting you here. Continue to do what's right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am alreay subscrbe your channel. plz subscrbe my channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your interest in my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago