Ink

6 20
Avatar for Joshua25
3 years ago

Do you believe in destiny? Like in movies where lovers end being together and destiny bring them blah blahh blahhhh

One time in our school, we have an activity that you will go the front and state what you want to be if ever you will be a thing. My turn came and I went to the front.

I'm not good in speaking in crowded area but since it's required,I told what I want to be. My statemen is like" I will choose to be an ink. I don't believe in destiny.It's just like fooling yourself in an "idealistic" superposition. I want to be an ink where I will be able to write my own life. I have my own plot and goal and not hoping for destiny to help me to reach my goal.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Joshua25
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Joshua25
3 years ago

Comments

God's will. All things happen according to His will. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you should say i want to be a pencil who write his own life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your actions equal your results, so the best way to pursue your destiny is to do something every single day for the rest of your life to pursue your goals. John Addison said, “I will do today what others won’t so I will have tomorrow what others don’t.”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed, nice quotation hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago