Footprints

9 16
Avatar for Joshua25
3 years ago

Life is important. Everyone is different. We are the one who choose what actions we will do and what decisions are we going to make.

No one is a puppet of someone as every individual need to create their own path. But some are following the footprints of others. Some were forced by others and some are imitating someone's life because he/she don't her/his own identity and ability.

As a teenager, it's true that making decisions is crucial and hard because fear of mistakes. But for me, I won't let anyone dictate what I want to be because I want to create my own identity , I want walk leaving my own footprints in this worls. I can only take their advices and use that as guide to my journey but I'll never step on the same footprints of others.

My advice to other people,"Live. If you step on the footprints of others and lost in the forest, how other people will recognize you? How about your identity? How are we able to find you if there is only one type of footprint in the way?Is that the way you take? Are you really existing?Or just a copy of someone and don't have your own life".

Lets live everyone, lets create our own path.We are the navigator of our life and trust yourself as you keep moving forward.

19
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Joshua25
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Joshua25
3 years ago

Comments

Please subscribe & comment me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, it was motivational. It's true that it's not fair of following others footprints. We should create our own footprints. We have to stop let the people decorate our life. We have to decorate our life by ourselves. Thanks dear for the valuable articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear friend that's interest for my mind i also like this I subscribe you You can do this You subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww thank you for appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wellcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago