Biggest Lost

4 24
Avatar for Joshua25
3 years ago

In life, don't consider your death as the biggest lost, but the lost of passion inside. The lost of it is like loosing your soul. Life will be like an empty space.And everywhere you go and everything you do, even just a little, you'll feel tired. You'll feel exhausted.

I don't want to lose my passion because if it's gone, I will be like a dull vessel, no soul, no energy and like a mannequin.

The lost of passion is the biggest lost.

42
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Joshua25
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Passion helps us do our work better. Passion gives us energy. Passion gives us power to do our work perfectly . To reach our goal. But if we lost our passion, we can't go further. Our energy will die, our power will die. If you have passion in you, you can achive everything. I can be a successful person. But if this passion dies, that means you're a fail person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, so keep your passion burning! Nice article👍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right bro, Please support also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can't disagree on this one. When I lost my interest in studying, i felt that my days are unproductive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago