Trust

4 12

Today is the first time I'll be writing a real article here, Enjoy

Trust has so many definitions, some say its the confidence or reliance you have on another person, they say it's dependance you have on some thing in the future, some say its hope.i like all the definitions.

Trust is a very powerful tool, can lead to your uprising or your doom depending on you you place it upon or what you place it on.

One doesn't place their trust only on people, they also place it on material things.

my own view is that the only person I can place my trust on is God, I trust in with my whole life.

who do you place yours on?

I'd like you all to air your views.

I'd be waiting in the comment session.

Stay blessed

4
$ 0.00

Comments

I also trust God because friends would always let you down one way or the other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I trust God too above all. You're article is good. I think you just have to elaborate it more. Give examples if needed. Also, don't be discouraged. Don't think that your works are not good enough. If you think you can't write any article, read articles of the authors here. I'm sure you'll get some ideas on what to write and how to write better.. I myself is still in the process of learning..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much for the advise. I really appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..the best person to place your trust on is God because if you place your trust on man they will end up failing and disappointing you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A lot of joy, like the tip of a tail. If you catch a cat's tail dagata, then he will be turning all his life, but if he continues like this, then the tail will follow him .. it's like live life ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today is the first time I'll be writing a real article here, Enjoy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly I don't trust easily but I am friendly. And I don't judge someone by other mouth. I can only believe on what I see.

Being fair and equal is something that every body should develop. If so there where be less betrayal and miss understanding. Peace

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trust is indeed a very important tool. Without trust no goal can be achieved successfully but trust is sometimes misused and abused by people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hoped for a real article but didn't find it. A real article is way longer and doesn't start the way your post does. Edit it a bit, add some sentences and make it grow while you write and reread and think it over.

$ 0.00
3 years ago