Readcash writers! Happy to be here

6 31
Avatar for Josh47
Written by
1 year ago

It's been over 6hours since I registered on the platform but haven't gotten chance to write until now ( Kind of busy with too many things 🀦🀦). But well I am here.

I will start from how I heard about this wonderful platform. It was just something that led to it. After completing an Herculean task with my online wonderful friends ( when I say online I meant I haven't seen them physically like face to face, we only do things together online) the task was kind of a very difficult one to accomplish as it took us days to finish up, sometimes we have to sacrifice our sleep at night just to meet up ( I know some of you might be curious of the type of task I am talking about, its nothing much just an online job that needs few hands to accomplish) After we were done with the task, that was when one of my friend said he has abadoned his blogging job for three days now because of this difficult task.

I was very curious to know more about the blogging job but he was kind of finding it difficult to share with me because of his past experience he had with people in the sense that they will not be serious about it after so much strength he will exert in explaining readcash platform. I had to plead with him continuously for over 30 minutes that i won't be like others that I am different.

Finally he accepted hurray πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„, he then explained everything to me about read cash ranging from joining communities , being active , sponsors, upvote and the likes and the most important aspect why people are encouraged to write which is the Randombot payment ( I was very much interested in this aspect, forget it I love money πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ ,I can do anything legal to make money especially online). He told me he has made a lot from readcash although he said the highest pay he has gotten on an article is 16$ worth of BCH.

I was motivated by this pay , I registered now I am here to be one of you guys. I hope to earn massively from my write up daily. Randombot I wish to get paid from you daily and not randomly as your name implies ☺️☺️☺️.

Good night every one and sweet dreams. Remember tommorow is Sunday.

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @HardworkingStudent
$ 0.01 from @MoneyCanWorkForYou
Avatar for Josh47
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

we're all here because of money, lol. anyways, welcome to this world, josh! sorry for late welcoming, but yeah we're same. i'm just beginner on this platform and it's hard to earn when you're just starting, but perseverance is the key. again, welcome!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks bro... Nice meeting you.. we will earn big with this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good bro πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ’° is the reason why we are here 🀣 well maybe for some people they really want to write. Its nice meeting you my friend! I suggest that your article must be 3 minutes reading so that rusty will visit you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok thanks bro.. nice meeting you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago