Finally I saw her tears

2 11
Avatar for Josh47
Written by
1 year ago

13/08/22

Goodday guys 🙌

Today is Saturday and as usual everybody is at home as they aren't going to work.

Before now I have been trying to accomplish a mission but it didn't work out. Since then i have been trying to put up something together since morning but you know what nothing came up, it was as if I was just blank. I had tried quite a number of times to bring up something but this unending headache keep knocking inside my brain.

I told my little niece by the name Success that I wanted to put up a writeup but I keep feeling this strong headache, I know the headache is as a result of not sleeping well at night. But my little niece was all concerned about the movie she asked me to allow her watch on my phone of which I have been paying deaf hear to her request because I have been very busy with my phone, For her she will just love the headache to continue so i could stop whatever i was doing with my phone but omo i didn't succumb to the headache of a thing . I decided to lay some rest so i could reason out something but I didn't still give her the phone because I would still make use of it later, she wasn't happy with me because I have promised her I would but i have been posting her.

Sponsors of Josh47
empty
empty
empty

________________________

I AND MY NIECE 👇👇👇👇

Will I say this my little niece is fond of me like I mean she is free with me because i am a somebody that doesn't react quickly to things, i will just overlook and feel it doesn't worth arguing, fighting, nagging, quarrelling etc. Sometimes she does things that will make me react and flog her mercilessly but I will just ignore it and caution her with a polite voice. You know the funniest thing about this girl most of the time she will put it to me that I can't beat her or do anything to her but I would just smile at it.

She is the type that loves too much play, does not like reading her books all the time , kind of a lazy type but I would not still call her that because i see her as a little child, she clocked eleven this month of August. My other brothers would scold her and shout at her whenever she misbehaves.

Success always tell me that she hardly cries when been beaten by her school teacher, i will just laugh and tell her that she has not been handled well that's why, but she will still argue with me as if I am her mate but i will still caution her in a polite way.

She is very fond of staying close to me like she will always want to be where I am may be because she feels i am calm but she does not know that that calm people are the most dangerous when you over do what you aren't supposed to do. She doesn't know when to play and when not to, i have always told her this that she should try and understand this and she won't have issue with me.

There was a day i wasn't my self like i was not too happy and she was misbehaving ( i don't really know if it was really a misbehavior because I was not my self) and i warned her that she should stop the nonsense but she thought i was playing with her until i raised my voice on her and warn her not to try such act again, she was shocked at this and stayed calm, and I told her the day i will beat her she will hate me for life 😄😄😄.

Alot more than the above has happened but just a kind of a touch on some of them

________________________

Something happened during my short sleep 👇👇👇👇👇

As I was saying before i went into my little niece misvehavior. After about 30 minutes of trying to recover from my strong headache that was making me feel blank i heard a sharp noise that suddenly woke me up from sleep , Guess what was happening, my Cousin brother was using his bathroom slippers to beat the little girl, I was like what happened, he didn't reply, Success was just crying with plenty of water gushing out from her little eyes and it was uncontrollable, my mum came out of the room and ask what exactly happened of which she explained that he asked him to bring something for him of which she didn't see where she was asked to go search for it, unfortunately for her my cousin brother got to the place and found the thing there. Then my cousin brother gave her this ugly look and told her that she is stupid of which she said that she is not stupid ooo, just that 😄😄😄 , I was saying in my mind every body can't be the same as Success was still grumbling what she said to him before , all of a sudden i heard another sharp sound from behind lo and behold it was this my brother oo immediately i stood up from where i was sitting and try to stop him from beating her then he left, the little girl was just crying as if the world has come to an end 🤦🤦🤦.

I was just wondering that Success could cry this way after boasting all day and night that no matter the beating she won't cry, although I know this wasn't possible.

________________________

I learnt something from this scenario that Every body can't be the same , and always know how to treat people differently.

Some persons don't tolerate nonsense and will react instantly while some will not but if they do it will be worse than those that react any little thing at all.

Don't think because Mr A accept a particular doctrine , that automatically makes Mr.B accept it too because they do things together or their professional skills are the same.

Hey guys I think can call it a day here

Bye for now 👐👐

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Tomi-Ajax
Avatar for Josh47
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I like the lesson you brought out of this scenario. People are different, Mr A accepts this doesn't mean Mr B would.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes brotherly people should learn this to avoid getting into troubles

$ 0.00
1 year ago