Inspiration, an emotional state we are always looking for

1 32
Avatar for Josepinto
1 year ago

Greetings again my dear friends, there are countless elements that we must incorporate into our conduct or behavior, to advance in what we want to do, among these elements we find inspiration, not all the time we walk with the same desire to do our work or daily activities, we require that emotional state that we call inspiration.

When we are inspired, our attitude changes, in such a way that our mind clears and becomes a source of creativity, creativity allows us to do things that we would not even think of doing, I think we have all been amazed by some of our creations at any level, whether it is a painting, a writing, the design of a component, a construction, among many other things.

We clearly notice when we have the inspiration activated, and our mind must tell us the degree of our inspiration, since in spite of the complications that we face daily, we manage to do our tasks in the best possible way, and without stressing ourselves.

Can we all achieve inspiration in the same way?

There are many factors that can help us to reach an optimum degree of inspiration, however, each person gets it according to his requirement or need, and also according to his personality, in this way, we all go in search of our own inspiration, which makes us exponentially raise our creativity, and creativity has led us to the place where we are today.

Despite the above, we could use some global elements that can help us all to obtain or activate their inspiration, not all people do the same, however, although we are dedicated to the same work, each one will do it in their own way, depending on their creativity achieved by their inspiration.

One of the factors that I use to look for inspiration to write my articles is to read a lot, reading keeps my mind active, and full of any kind of knowledge, offering me a variety at the time of inspiration to write, however, our mind is exhausted, and we must understand when it does to offer a break, perhaps we can see this break as a waste of time, but it is not.

I do not like to form the activation of my inspiration, I try not to despair, and in this way the inspiration comes to me with fresh and clear ideas, sometimes not having an appropriate space to perform one of my activities, this slows my inspiration, psychologically my mind does not feel good in the place I have selected to perform my activity, that's why we must take care of this essential factor, maybe some people are harmed, like me, but perhaps not everyone.

Another way that allows me to activate my inspiration is to visualize my objective mentally, I shape what I want to do until I have it clear, and then with my creativity I correct some aspects that maybe mentally have escaped me, other things I like to do to get inspired is to investigate a lot, in relation to what I plan to do, for example, when writing.

Any person on this planet can have their own way to reach their inspiration, maybe some of their advice will help us or maybe not, it is all a matter of putting it into practice, and knowing how we do, the truth is that we are always in search of our own inspiration.

Until another opportunity my dear friends.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Josepinto
1 year ago

Comments

Agree, reading also inspires me to write, in addition interacting to different people and learning from then added to the list.

$ 0.00
1 year ago