Searching A Job

30 35

Nobody knows whats I'm thinking 🤔.

I always feel like I'm devoid even a single word or phrase doesn't intersect in my mind. I always want to write an article for the day but my mind keeps negating. Right now I'm unconscious with my surroundings. I'm thinking to what happened yesterday, Just two of us travelled to ormoc trying to complete those requirements for a job. I will not mentioned the guy whom my companion in claiming TIN number, I'm pretty sure he'll be one of my commentators. Taking selfie while traveling as if we've saving documents. To make the story short, we have not given adequate fortune to get what we want. Important things to traverse places was left " its a helmet", Two things we've been wasted TIME and MONEY. Now, it doesn't matter we will just look for another opportunities to come.

Time and time we have encounter alots of tough situation, albeit there was a reckless decision; we haven't prepared our QR code just in actually situation urgently searching for that and fortune visited us to aquire Qr code. The biggest problem is that I'm the only one who haven't found a job I'm just preparing those requirements, Incase job is available and supervisor ask those requirements I'm prepared to give all of those requirements. Job, is indeed hard to find you are trying to make yourself being lucrative despite you're old enough and doesn't have job. "Opportunities once wasted it is always be wasted" looking forward to what happened when we process the TIN Id, due our expectation that it was easy and convenient to claim " oh no ! It wasn't easy at all, first of all it takes time. We don't have a choice just to wait our priority number. There's in my sink asked my companion "why don't we make multi tasking, we could ask for SSS number and back to BIR immediately. He answered no cause we didn't know when our priority number will be called, infact very few people left so we have to wait. I have no choice just to wait. All to found out we have consumed almost 3 hours just for TIN number and it was unfortunate because we have not given TIN number. I didn't know why because I can't hear what the BIR stuff is talking about. Almost 5:00 pm we decided to going at home and try another requirements to process.

It's a couple of months that I didn't make a single money in my pocket. What much worst from that is I'm old enough and even can sustain what my family needs. This is so disappointing for being the most worst man in this world. I don't even make contribution in my family, "what a messy life". I always wanted a comfortable job that could sustain my family. Adequate budget for future and present time, I really have a hard time for searching a job, amidst COVID 19 and typhoon Odette recently strike the country. Economic is immobilized again, job opportunities stop, businesses and their price of goods and services making fluctuations. It's not even good to hear Im so disgusting I don't even have a single coins on my wallet.

There people who is empowered with enough skills both in mental and physical. Just comparing those luck person I have nothing to compare with them because I have no ability. But the only thing that I know is that there is a perfect time for our job, work hard keep in the mind that you can do what the others can. If they can of course you can also. So much dissatisfied with yourself you're all good enough the only lacks of you is courage to make an application on what plans did you made.

By the way Let me express my gratitude first to my sponsors I'm so grateful to have you all!

11
$ 2.75
$ 2.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 3
Sponsors of Jopix404
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Slow but sure, Jopix. In God's time. Just don;t stop chasing your dreams. Goodluck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really appreciate your concern sir..A big thanks to you sir and have a prosperous day...And also you sir don't give up to your dreams .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nowadays it's hard to find a job but let's be patient. I know God is saving us a good and stable job soon. Fighting and don't lose hope.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true my friend , I think he wants what's the best for us. Let's just fight for it and never surrender to our dreams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always grab opportunities that are worth my time. I pick opportunities honestly. I just have to focus on things that are worth my time. Nice read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In our situation we should draw near to opportunities because we'll just wait for it we might not given another chance to grab opportunities.. Thanks 😊 for the info

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is hard to find job over here, no lucrative jobs as well. It is all difficult. We have to be patient

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amidst COVID 19 and typhoon Odette it is getting worst , I agree with you it is very hard to find decent job that could sustain our family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

There must be a way out. I posted an article recently, I hope that you saw it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Give the it's title and I'll spend time to read my friend ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this ...I'll read this with my vacant time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have faith in yourself. Be patient. Your day will come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks luci it's a little bit awkward when I pronounce your name hehe😅thanks you friend you're one of my source of inspiration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasabot jud ko sa frustaration nimu sir na gusto na kaayo mag work. it's been almost three years sukad ni grad tas until now wa pa jud tawn trabaho.. maajo gani kay nakita nahu ning read.cash.. Dako kaayong tabang nahu..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lageh...ma'am ..pero dle Pako sir...ma'am...Salamat sa pag sabot ma'am ..dako nani og tabang natu ...maau na kaau ni as of now Kay next year or months basin naa nay opportunities

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gajud sir.. di ra man pud mahibaw-an ning panahon basta magkugi lang gajud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana jud magkugi para naay maabot sa kinabuhi ma'am..atusan una Ang tumang kalisod..huwaton Ang perketong panahon sa oppurtunida

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ako sa sobrang hirap maghanap ng trabaho nag alaga nalng ako ng kalabaw para mag daro nlng after ug puydi na hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes , indeed mahirap talaga maghanap Ng trabho Lalo na tayo ay nasa kalagitnaan Ng pandemya at mga delobyo..mahirap talaga ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OK lang kasi " I trust the process " haha bacn d.i makakubkub ratag bulawan sep hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes , tsor I really trust the process pero makipagsapalaran para mangitag bulawan mura dle ko motoo ana haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry Jopix you can have a stable job soon, tiis-tiis muna. Mas worth it sa feeling yung pinaghirapan mo makuha, then there's a suitable job for you, laban!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes .. that's right ...totoo Yung feeling na pinaghirapan mo makuha tapos nangyari na ...walang kalalagyan Ang kasiyahan noon Salamat maam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't down yourself friend. You have ability. Each one of us has a uniqueness. Life is not a race friend. Time will come. There are a lot of opportunities will came. We should always be positive and patience my friend. Despite of everything we should look forward.

I remember when I process my TIN ID. I thought also it was easy but I was totally wrong. Oh my! It takes a lot of time. I finished 2 pm already and I was really hungry that time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just to share with our experience friend yes it is not easy to process but we'll make all of this , thanks a lot for this inspirational messages I appreciate it ..yes indeed time will come in a perfect time and place...again 😊 thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend it's not easy based on my experience too. You're always welcome my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

...again thanks alot to you friend I am comfortable right now, next I will strive get those requirements

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome my friend. Yes friend there are a lot of time. I'm sure you will make it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im so fortunate because there are folks like you make motivational words

$ 0.00
2 years ago