Perfect spot for vacation

30 46
Avatar for Jopix404
2 years ago

February 11, 2022

I and my friends are planning to go hangout and visit a certain place where we could spend leisure time with them. It was my friend who told us to go for a resort which is affordable simultaneously near from our individual abode. Thus we decided to meet and waiting for a bus to take us to Agalon resort which is situated in Albuera Leyte. We bring but ourself, without any extra money to buy those adorable food because our budget is only for fare.

The resort is a nice place for vacation.

Credits to the owners : Fb page

Agalon resort is one of the best resort situated in Eastern Visayas region which typically visited by some fellow men and foreigner which is usually observable when I first visited the resort. When I visited there I saw various kind of species like a bird that can imitate voice of human, I didn't know what the name nof those birds but they are so ridiculous and sometimes rude. They imitate human voices and utters it in a sharp sound. Other rare species are vagabondized ostriches which is my first time to saw a very huge sort of bird. They layed eggs with the same size of a human skull thats huge enough that even 3 to 5 person can have their meal for only one egg of the ostrich. The other species was, If you are familiar with Koi you know what I mean but I still describe it for you if you're not familiar with it. It is a combination of a TILAPIA AND CARPA fish which bestows a very nice results. The various color of the fish attacked all of the people inside the resort. And what more interesting is that they are insatiable. Whatever you give food they just grab and eat it, just like a hunger piranha.

Now, going back to the story, the resort have so many slides and allows you to throws for long time and brings you to the sea. I think we have made our day cost effective because of the beautiful ambiance of the resort especially with their cottage which is very affordable, that time we only pay for rent about 300 pesos which fit for all of us. We are 7 person in total. We do have took so many photos during the that time and without now the phone we used was destroyed cause it was saturated in the sea water. It was a bad news for us because we took those photos for our remembrance but suddenly it vanish abruptly. We didn't recover it cause the phone we use was already damage and starting the rust to cleave inside the phone. Anyways the most important things is that we have enjoyed that day and satisfy when we go there.

Final thoughts 💭

When one of my friends told this plan I was in a mood of hesitation because I don't have a single of money but the only thing we can have a preparation for that because we will going to resort after 5 days, so there's so much time to find money for our expenses and individual fare. The only thing that we learned is we have to be committed when we promise to somebody especially when you said YES! I will go with you. When our friends try to invite us for hangout believe seldom you can receive that type of offer. You must join with them because it only for you and your friend to form and strengthen your relationship with them. I don't have to think about those expenses cause we enjoy so much especially when I saw those unique species they are so fabulous. Still, there is slight disappointment cause we don't have any remembrance or pictures cause the phone we use for capturing photos wasn't working because it was saturated with sea water hehe. No one capture a photo except that phone who has destroyed so we have nothing to preserve for our remembrance. It is just nice to think if we take a single photo because that was our sentimental value to cherish for.

11
$ 2.11
$ 1.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Sponsors of Jopix404
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jopix404
2 years ago

Comments

I only saw carpa fish sa mga images, never taste saka never ko pa sila nakita irl. Sadly bawal ako sa seafood because of the allergy 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe it's okay GamboaLikeUs because our health must prioritize of our eagerness to eat those delicious seafood. The same also with me when I eat those shrimp my skin becomes thick and reddish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang, while reading I'm waiting for the pictures part hahha but maybe soon makakabalik na naman kayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, Ling01 you can visit their fb page to there's alot of photos there. I didn't attached so much photos cause I might be prone to copy right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh it Mr potbelly with his big belly on the pot table nice meeting you man . I am a new bie here . I was not really happy because I didn't see a lot of pictures about the place I will love to see the pictures but no problem . I love the way you made your plans quickly I think I will start to make mine. Nice meeting you I am Mr potbelly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, thanks for dropping here Potbelly. Sorry for the inconvenience in understanding my article cause I didn't post a lot of it, the original photos was corrupted and cannot be retrieve easily. And the phone used to captured photos was perdured so I can't attach to my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No prob I am really blessed by your writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

☺️☺️☺️thanks bro hoping for your consistent active bin this platform form. You have a very good start with this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This kinda tour helps to build bond and maintain relationship. Summer is fast approaching and it's good to start making plans for such

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely true It helps this kind of bonding strengthen the relationship of being friends. Each moment that you have have a deep sentimental value.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailangan ko rin ng bakasyon and parang ang perfect ng place na yan for that huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magandang desisyun Yan .., Kasi Minsan lang din naman tayo makapagbakasyun. So, sulitin na Ang pagkakataon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well Well we'll.. Thus place doesn't look so bad. Will Ike to visit it too. I have tourism plans in my mind when I get rich.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes get rich dear and travel around the world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice placed view for a vacation.

Peace

OkanlaDavid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayayy laag2 lang arun makakita nkag ka meant to be hahah. Bacn naa ras resort ag imo the one hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus, kanus a pana, Ang work oy kanus a paman tsor dugaya oyp. Ayay Dali a na ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaah kalmahi lang hahaha, basta kalma lang jud ta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tarung dhaa tsor atats, looy na kaau ko Dre , paspasi oy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naunsa baka uyy kalimot nka nga basta bida louy jud na pilmiro hahahha antus sa lang gamay dhaa hahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, lageh tsor Bida atats , segi na bitaw para Maka anha ko or unsa ba . Bisan lain nga work gud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love it jopix. I think I saw that in Facebook. It's been a long time that I didn't have unwind like going in the beaches or resorts. It's really amazing jopix. It's perfect especially having enjoyable moments with your family. Thank you for sharing this jopix.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes , it's very nice for a vacation together with your family and friends. It's so affordable and you can enjoy your day. But be sure to have a complete vaccine to avoid hassle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much jopix. I hope soon we can visit that place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yups the resort is waiting for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much jopix. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really need that kind of vacation. Calm place to enjoy. Would be effective for me. Thanks dear for sharing your feelings with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You must also set a time for vacation to ease your feeling from getting tired to your job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This summer I hope we can enjoy going out to beaches and resorts. I rarely go there since covid existed. Yeah, some of my friends in Leyte also telling me that there are beautiful beaches there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can have that kind of enjoyment DennMarc. Yups thus COVID is our primary concern now, because our health may at risk if we going outside of the provide without any vacation or complete the booster.

$ 0.00
2 years ago