My kind of Preparation | Another item to add

32 37

Yesterday I wrote about an item to purchase which was JBL mini bass speaker. And now I'm going to add another item which literally useful in our daily lives. I have decided to purchase this item for the sake of our benefits. Few months ago our community encounter issues about our water pump cause it was perdured by someone and no one knows about that. It was a tough time to traverse another place just to beg for water and lift it to our abode. One thing that gives us hard time getting those important needs. Now, I use my own funds just to buy this stuff cause I want also to help my family and I'm the only son who can lift heavy objects. So, I think what will they do if I'm not here and I'm working, who will help them. That's the reason behind this buying this item. Let me show you an illustration of an item that I'll be purchasing.

Screenshot from my phone

This is JEWEL JET PUMP WATER BOOSTER PUMP 1HP 750 WATTS JET MATIC, this tools is one of the convenient to us because you'll not exert more force just to emerge water from manual water pump. This makes your life more convenient because you'll just plug in the male plug or switch the breaker when it's going to use. I was astonish with our neighbour when I've seen these item and use them on their daily lives like washing clothes, cleaning the are, and even their source of drinking water. Since it is enough to say that their source of water is safe to drink because buried about 15 poles in total, that is so deep when you think of it. Going back to my topic, so I'm planning to purchase this item cause we will use this when times comes that our manual water pump will pendure. Since the total poles buried are about 7 poles only, it's still enough and useful because there's no rust cleaved when we try to use that water supply. Although it's not drinkable water, we can use also that in so many different ways like washing clothes, cleaning muddy things and washing dishes. Above all these things helps us making our daily routine more convenient. These makes me feel ease when I'm using this item because I can easily water my beloved cock fighter and also water the plants of my mother. Thus, I'm purchasing these on purpose. It's a kind of satisfaction when seeing those of your endeavor, like you are using that item in daily use and most importantly used by your own family.

Product Ratings and Reviews

Like what I said be vigilant in choosing item especially when you purchase that online. It is important to double or triple check the product before adding it on your cart because sometimes it has damage that you might seen so it's better to contact also your seller to be sure. Here's the product rating;

Screenshot from my phone

Now, as you can see there comments and ratings few of them rate of five stars because they have contented with the item but it's not sometimes good in analyzing comments and ratings because some are fake, like they've unboxed similar item and making customers fooled. Things may differ to photos and the actual form of an item because sometimes our cameras doesn't give the real state of an item. Some of the commentators giving grievances because courier leaves massive damage to the item. In some point there are items that are fragile and vulnerable of being broke. No matter how good the item is as long as the courier is reckless on there responsibility there might be a tendency that the item will be damage. As you can see the photo the item have already damage before it take to the hands of the customer.

Why I'm sharing?

I am sharing these one because I want also to share how I prepare this sort of stuff because I don't want to be unprepared when time comes and our source of water will be ruined and in some point it is easier for us to take water through this technology. Thus being prepare make sense especially when we need that right at moment. I am one of those people who love to accumulate useful things such us gadgets and technological tools. I want to have that complete cause I love manipulating things on my own. Things may varied because all of us have different likes and wants in life so Let me ask you about what things that can makes you feel happy or convenient? May I know yours through dropping a comments.

Final thoughts

Pardon me, cause I'm making this content not interesting cause I just want to share it with you. How my mind think things I want also to express it through my works and my endeavor. I'm glad that I'm one of these platform who's gaining benefits here that's why I can bought these item. I realized that if you put effort and perseverance you can be successful people like other people here. I can say that I'm so fortunate here. Since from the beginning I'm not expected that I'm successful here cause I don't have the capability to make interesting content hehe but albeit I made not interesting one I'm still receiving blessings from different people here (you know what I mean it includes rusty).

10
$ 3.81
$ 3.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 5
Sponsors of Jopix404
empty
empty
empty

Comments

What you bought is a major necessity to our daily lives. It makes it easier and make me life more convenient using a machine like that compared to using the manual pump that you have to exert force

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't say sorry, your content is still interesting. I actually do the same, to make sure na maganda ang ratings. Ang tagal ko maka order online because I look for some options na less shipping fee, good quality of products and maaasahang seller hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, because it is a blogging platform I'm allowed go make various content as long as it isn't against the rules. About that item I think I have a voucher for that and allowing me to purchase that item zero shipping fee. Yes it is good if we select those quality products and trusted seller.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa ako nasscam pero naka ilang refund na ako kasi may basag o kaya kulang. Narerefund naman nila agad basta lagi mo lang ivideo yung unboxing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas mabuti na yun ma'am kasi may ibang seller na hindi na ma contact. Kaya sayang ang pera kung may damage na ang item at hindi na ma refund. Salamat sa pag dropped ng idea mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So far sa pag oonline shop ko hindi pako na scam. Iportante talaga to check the reviews. Siguraduhin talaga kung legit yung store.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, typical yan bilang isang masusing tao ayaw kasi natin na mabaliwala ang ating pinaghirapan lalo na kapag pinagpaguran mo talaga. Mas better if contact din si seller at the same time product ratings and reviews, including comments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww, maganda talaga magbabasa muna ng reviews bago dadali ng check out ee. Yan ginagawa ko para sure So far ayos naman mga nadedeliver sakin. Pero dahil sa mga taong walang paki sa mga gamit na di manlang iniingatan ang pagdadala baga ning items, sila talaga dapat ee. Nasisira yong mga seller na maayos namang nagtitinda aigoii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm on your side, cause a lot of courrier have took recklessly the item that's why when it received by the recipient they complain about the seller and making return and refund of the item ordered .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be always vigilant at all cost.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me just agree about J&T being a blah courier. I've had so many unpleasant experiences with them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such unfortunate sometimes cause a lot of there shipped products or items have been making damage to the item.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Either the products come with damage or get lost. That's not very encouraging.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I agree with you sometimes it makes us feel down when we pay exact amount and then we received wrong or damaged item.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel down is mild. Annoyed is more like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yup, some of the reviews were also made the seller using different accounts ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They fooled those vulnerable customers ma'am like they bestows adorable comments and appreciate the product but only to found out its their dummy account๐Ÿ˜….

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really helpful my friend and it's my first time to encounter this Water Pump. I think my dad knows about it. Yes my friend, always be careful in online because there are a lot of scammers there. There are a lot of fake products or items.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, my friend it's electric water pump but it's not enough my friend cause I need also automatic pressure tank, so that I don't Have to plug in frequently to take water. It's the pressure tank that's allows you to just touch and move the faucet and it's more convenient if this two items will be provided.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah soon my friend. Everything will be fix. ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Water pump na sep ? Yahaya uyy. Nakapalit na ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, ayay gamit kaau ni see kay lisoda ang tubig. E add palang na nako tsor para naay magamit dre.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Btaw sakto btaw na sep, buotan jud ka nga pagkatao sep dapat rajud ka nga makaliwat nag sayu para na.i sumusunod sa kabuotan nimo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lageh haha ๐Ÿ˜‚ , pagka ning tawhana mo hatag ug comment. Ug makaliwat gani tsor ahu sa sure run nga naa napod kay imo bisan isa . mag agad rako nimo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang kay sayang mn gud imo tahid ug dili magamit, nagkagahi na rabag tiil baga nag himbis. Palihug ko lihok na tawn. Paihug lang ug puydi Asap napag.iwanan naka sagdi lamn ko kay wapa ko ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wakay klaro tsor, okay rana nahu oy love comes in unexpected places and time. Dli natu pugson kay basin mapareha ko nimo katag2 nag liwat.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah ahak ng katag2 ug liwat uyy haaahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki ng nadiscount mo nyan ah! Kausapin mo muna ang seller para sureball ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, oo ma'am para maka grantee ako na tama ang dadating na item sa akin. Thanks maam for reminding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way sapayan. Once may order ako nag ddm tlaga ako before ko e transact hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun, din ma'am ang aking kamalian before dahil hindi ako nag contact sa seller so ayun Ive received wrong item.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako sa simula kaya nong tumagal natuto na din ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago