Item from mystery box

29 44
Avatar for Jopix404
1 year ago

Many of us love to buy item online. We tend to use shopee and Lazada for our purchase item. In the last day I've been caught about this mystery box. I really curious about this coz alot of individual exposing that there are numerous of people who fortunately got expensive items from mystery box. What's is in the box?

Well, many of us have experience scam because of this. Let me tell you a story about this, my neighborhood was really curious about this promo, I don't think if it is promo but I've rather called that. Her name is Jun and he told me that he wants to try this coz his cousin from Cebu insist that it is legit.

So, he used my account to purchase mystery box. And I wonder if it is really legitimate. What if the seller send him a bunch of wrap stone just like in the news. A teacher who purchase cellphone online. She really have a doubt that it wasn't a phone coz it's too heavy to lift, when she shakes the parcel it sound like there are more than one item inside the parcel.

Going back the topic, my friend uses my account in shopee and he told me to choose mystery box. What's really nice about mystery box. Aside from random products or item, it does not guarante that you'll receive the right item associated with the amount you've paid for it.

Let me show you this, well, it's the price of mystery box. As you can see the headline it states that it is legit and many people grab this opportunity. Imagine almost three thousand people who try this. It really amusing coz people rates four start for this. My neighbor already purchased this mystery box and he can't wait to see it. Well, we are interrogating the seller first before we actually purchase this coz it's better to question it's credibility right? The seller told us that it is legit and they showed us evidence of those recipients who are luckily received expensive items.

The seller sent this photo. It's an iPad I was really hoping that my friend got this item. It is so nice if he got this. But still there is a doubts and speculation about this. Imagine who will give you such expensive iPad. Quitely, online products are not good especially when the parcel are being travel all around the spot.

Because of this, I search information about mystery box. I choose to find evidence on YouTube and fortunately many people have done unboxing mystery box. And indeed some of them got a nice item such as phones, appliances and other stuffs.

It's pretty astonishing cause they have got an item beyond to their payment. My friend will wait for almost a month cause it came from northern Luzon. Wishing him to have a luck. I still doubt this kind of item. I have apprehension that leads me to think that the seller will sent him a disappointing item.

But who knows, whats inside the item. I have this experience about purchasing item online that gives me more vigilant about buying item online. Before I purchase android phone in shopee and unfortunately the seller gives me the wrong item. I was so disappointed that time cause I spent my money in a senseless product. I really want to return the item so, since the j and T was near to us I immediately go there.

I talk first the seller about my concern. And fortunately the seller allow me to return the item and return my money. Because of that I've never purchase item online instead I prefer to a physical store. It's more advantage than online. We might not know if the item is exact to the photos posted. So, it's better to approach the physical store.

Closing thoughts

I told my friend not to take seriously if he were scam. Good thing that we have agreement about the seller that if they sent us wrong item we will immediately return the item and refund the money. He just said he will not be angry if Incase it will happen cause he have been scam before and the amount he spent is not huge enough. So, I'm just curious about what he said maybe he has alot of money. Right now, it's four days ago after he purchase the mystery box and we still have to count more days.

10
$ 2.59
$ 2.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 1
Sponsors of Jopix404
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jopix404
1 year ago

Comments

Madami na akong napanood ng unboxing netonpero kadalasan na nakatanggap ng celphone from mystery box ay mga blogger na famous,pero mas madami nakatanggap ng selfie stick ,at kung ano lang anik anik ng phones,I hope your friend can receive a better one.I hope you can update soon if it will arrive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dagkua nag kita sa ungo uyy hahaha. Hanasa na kaayo😆
Order tag kwarta sa shoppe sep hahaha bacn daghan hahahh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayay, gagmay Rana sa imoha, mas dagko kaau Ang imo. Pwde rapod order kog 1 million man COD Ra ug worth 200 pesos😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayayy dagko nana basta anang klasiha nga 4hrs pa unya $1 kapin na imo kita bagtik kaayo ka na. Uyab imo waka ana. Pa deliver ug uyab. Kwarta makita rana nimo dre🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way silbe Ng uyab kadali raka malipay, 😂 haha, waiting to receive na Ang parcel ana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm skeptical also when I want to purchase something online with huge amount of money. I would be like, "what if I'm given the wrong or fake item?". But nevertheless, I still do but on platforms that are very legit. Most times the price online are cheaper compared to physical shops

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, you're right coz online also does not guarantee us that I will give the right item. If given the wrong item you can return and refund it for as long as you have recorded while unboxing the item. It serves as your evidence.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I heard it many times friend parang pa swerte-swerte lang. Minsan nakaka receive talaga ng maganda like sa kakilala ko sa lugar namin but meron din hindi. Parang lucky or not lang. It's depend nalang sa tao kung mu go or not. I hope na maganda yung laman sa mystery box my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, me too friend but it's not guarantee that it is legit. We shouldn't expect too much dahil, kung anu-ano lang Ang laman Ng mystery box.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mystery box is fun to open and hoping for nice items inside it not unless you are given a scam items and not the one that you ordered. Madalas mystery box scam. Maliban nalang sa mga sikat na tao gaya ng tiktok famous or youtuber mas na nabibigyan sila nang value of customers kase may pangalan sila. Much better to not order nalang para iwas scam kahit gusto mo na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, and that is already a fact na kapag naguunbox Ng item kinakailangan Yung mga sikat na content creators lang. Para mas makahakot Ng maraming customers Ang paandar nilang mystery box. My neighbor then kami na nag try na bumili Ng mystery box Kaso pag unbox nila kape Ang laman haah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakatawa naman na kape lang ang laman ng binili nila. Scam talaga yong mystery box na yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe , indeed naku! Kaya ako Hindi na ko mag order Nyan .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo. Iwas nalang talaga sa ganyang pa kulo ng online shopping platform gaya ng Lazada at shoppe. Sayang din kasi ang pera

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero, Hindi rin maiiwasan na may mga tao talaga na mabibiktima nito. Kaya Sana wag tayo Isa sa kanila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Muntik na ako'ng mapa.order nang ganito sa shopee at Lazada mah friend. Pero yun nga, iniisip ko din na baka ma.scam lang ako. Prone pa naman ako sa scam kaya di ko nalang tinuloy. Haha. Though nakikita ko naman sa ratings na may items talaga silang nakukuha sa mystery boxes, pero di parin ako kumbensido talaga. Mabuti na yung nag-iingat kasi uso pa naman ngayon ang scam..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The same here friend I was scammed before sa item na order ko. I think manipulated then yang mga ratings and comments, mga dummy account sigoro Yan para dumami Ang customers nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro nga mah friend. Kaya ayaw ko na talaga magpauto sa ganyan na schemes..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama, mas mabuti nang pumunta sa physical na tindahan. Para iwas sa scam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, lalo pa pag mahal or malaki yung presyo...Jusko, hirap pa naman kitain ang pera ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also want to try mystery boxes but when I tried to look on shopee a shop where I can buy mystery parcels worth hundred, I can't find any store since some of them really needs to pay thousands for a mystery box. There's a famous vlogger which bought many mystery parcels but I don't remember the store, he win a phone in that mystery parcel.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The owner of that mystery box tend to use notorious content creators to fascinate people to purchase that. Yes, you have to pay thousands just to have that mystery box and it does not guarantee us that it will give us the the same about item. Better to avoid unnecessary results.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah, thinking of what's inside when it's arrive, I was also curious this mystery box, I also search online about it and some of them recieved a good Item, I hope your friend can get one too..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've seen it already ma'am, it seems they received good item but to others they've just received nothing and other groceries instead of gadgets. Hehe. Hope so, he can obtain valuable items.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Better po physical store talaga makikita mo iyong products on hand

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's it it is better to purchase item from a physical store it will just guarantee you for a good item. And also you have advantages cause you can interrogate the sellers and ask specific features of the item.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True po

$ 0.00
1 year ago