I thought it was

21 35
Avatar for Jopix404
2 years ago

February 21, 2022

Hello, there let express first my profound gratitude for making this day good. The sun shines brightly like there is no sign to rain. It's is nice to travel. In the last few weeks I promise not to touch my savings for it is reserved for my Gaming Phone. It was Realme 8 pro which constituents a lot of qualities for gaming experience. Sadly, I need to put into an end this savings cause I have some priorities. I beg my friend to send my resume to Prince HyperMart Abuyog or any hiring stuff there cause he is currently working in Abuyog so I want to join him there since he already reserved me a rental house where he was staying. Thankfully, he sent my resume and that was February 19, 2022 at 3 pm I received a message from the company.

Screenshot from message
Screenshot from my phone

I was happy that time cause my interview was approaching like when you read their message saying they were going to interrogate me about the job I'm applying. By the way I forgot to tell you what job that I've applying for, it's "Promodiser" if you're not familiar with this sort of job let me explain this. Promodiser is an employee that his/her primary concern is to endorse and introduce a various products to the public and customers. Mainly they are seized by marketing or advertising sector of the company. Some people telling me that it isn't easy to convince people cause a lot of us are aware and making possible speculations about the product. And yes it's good for a person to have that kind of trait being questionable in all things. Being a promodiser isn't easy cause you might encounter aggressive customers especially when they are not please with the product. Some of them mock you in front of the crowded places and that's the toughest situation to handle. Hehe, this is all just my anticipation but to tell it isn't aloof with the reality there might be a tendency of that. When I'm doing research about the job it's kinda to reality that it will happen when you are not expert to handle pressure situations.

Saddest Message that I've received

February 21, 2022 I have decided to touch my Bitcoin Cash wallet for I'll will be using it for fare in the bus. This savings is intended for my gaming phone Realme 8 pro hehe. To tell you it isn't huge enough to buy that phone cause I only accumulated $17 for about I think five articles I've made.

Screenshot from my Bitcoin wallet

Albeit it's kinda small amount but still it is my endeavor. Let me ask you something, if you are planning to make a savings for long time because you want to buy those things that can give pleasure and suddenly there is this situation that force you to set aside you gratification and prioritize something else what would you feel? I guess some of you will do the same cause it is our prioritization that forces us to choose things that is vital. Like when you have two choices buying those things that can give pleasure or buying medicine for your sick baby. Will only insane mother will choose things that can give them gratification over medicine for her baby. Now, going back to the real story I thought it was my chance to enter a job because they set a date for my interview but suddenly there is this one message that brought me to void.

Screenshot from my phone

The conduct of interview was postponed and they will just inform me when they are available. I was too reckless because I didn't check my messages cause all I know I'm looking forward with the interview without being notice that the company sent me message about postponement of interview. I was already in the bus when I read this message and currently stationed at Hindang, Leyte hehe. I was stop for a while and rubbed my eyes twice to insure that I'm not rapt but it was real, like oh no! Paeta ani bay, haha. I rashly pressed the stop button of the bus and go down to stairs and out of the bus. Hehe I've already paid my fare. One thing that goes into my mind that I was unfortunate for having this day. I went to Hindang Terminal and make a ride again going back to my hometown.

I went back home and started to compose and article for this day hehe. For me it's okay because I don't went Hindang without a purpose,because I bought food their and accessories hehe just to have fun because I already been there so better to roam the place hehe.

Final thoughts

We are all in great situations where we have to take risk on purpose. It is just our way to know our fate when we are take a chance to other places. It's not bad at all because you have that kind of mentality that everything has a purpose and it is part of our daily lives. Struggles is everywhere we must learn to accept it and embrace it. No matter how we express our angry to any stuff to tell you nothing will happen good at you. You better move on and start a new era of your life. Our struggles serves also an epoch that is good to reminisce when time comes you're going to recall all you good and bad experiences. In my case it is not bad at all because it is just a postponement of schedule they can move go another date if they will. There's still a chance to get hired.

By the way let me flex my beloved sponsor without them I can't do well here on this platform. I'm so grateful to them. You can also check them out.

8
$ 1.66
$ 1.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 2
Sponsors of Jopix404
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jopix404
2 years ago

Comments

Hey but $17 for 5 items is pretty good! I'm also saving for a phone don't stop

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yups, I'm still accumulating cause price of the phone is pretty expensive, I think more or less it worth almost 1 BCH. Thanks for dropping !😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag apply din akong promodiser before natanggap naman kaso 1 day lang tinagal ko sa robinson. Dilo kayang sobrang lamig sa loob ee hanep. Anyways, ang lungkot naman, ung excited ka tapos sabay ganyan πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, bandanna any mga kasama mo maam? Naku sobrang lamig nga lalo na Robinson. Malungkot talaga ako maam .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasi pano, ang unti ng tao sa Robinson sa Lipa mas madami sa SM ee. Wag na lungkot, maya yan may maririnig kang good news πŸ₯³πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you that pain, after paying transport fare and got called that the function you were attending had been cancelled. Don't worry, the invitation will come again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping, I was fortunate that time even though I have already travel but it was far as you know friend because I already travel 4 miles, not so far. Hehe anyways thank you very much for dropping here .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako I save talaga si just incase na may emergency, may pagkukunan ako hehe. I will just wait for a little para tumaas BCH then cash out ko na siguro. Good luck to your interview.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, wala munang interview na magaganap kasi na cancel. Siguro sa susunod na araw o linggo. Salamat din sayu .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung iniipon ko is yung baon ko papuntang Baguio nextmonth kaya di talaga sya pwede magalaw, although super wala nakong idea if nagkano sya pero bahala na, importante may savings 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe tama yun balik ipon nalang tayo nito. Para makabili ng bagay na gusto natin. Pero gusto kuna talaga bumili ng new phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana jud na sep, wamn kay swerte rung adkawa bacn sunod ugma moabut na hihi. Ngita najug trabaho kay naa nakay gatasunon kay nabasa na namo sa imong propesiya nga makabuntis naka 🀣 pagtrabaho na sep pangandam na 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚ wana naman gud koy lain ma content mao nagpalooy looy laman ko , ikaw hayahay kay naa nay tuyabels. Ayay share re nya ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay ra na sir. Naay maayo na muabutay nimu. ☺️ Kana jud, ngita paagi ba dili mag maoy. Sama sa imu gihubat karon na nag himo ug article. Di japun ma thank you ang adlaw. Ana na lang ang huna hunaon sir ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, mao lageh. Ma'am ako na laman g himo ug article para dle pud masayang ang oras. Ohh basin dle parun basin sunod na dle nako mo otro haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ating uie. natagam d i. Bitaw, laban lang jud sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry to hear this friend. I'm sure God prepare something better that's why there's delay happened. There a lot of unexpected situations we encounter my friend that's why I learned that I must be brave because we don't know what will happen. We should have an acceptance.

Yes my friend you're right. The anger doesn't help us. The best thing we do, we must move on and start again because it's part in our life. I know soon you will receive a great news my friend. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm always fortunate with you my friend for you are their to support and perhaps I have a bad day I will not think of it anymore my friend total bente lang naman ang nawala sa akin. Hehe thanks a lot my friend for your infinite support!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome friend. Natawa ako nung sinabi na bente. I'm really happy. Akala ko talaga friend ang laki ng nawala sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, let me just rephrase that statement my friend hehe cause it's ridiculous. I only spent 20 pesos for my fare hehe. Hindi naman malaki my friend kaso Hindi natuloy ang interview ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't lose hope my friend. I know they will text you again and it's a good news already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago