I started today, making this stuff beautiful

20 38
Avatar for Jopix404
2 years ago

I want to considered outside forces to make my days beautiful. I do have financial struggles with this past few weeks. I got to market buying food budget for two days only. When asking prices I think my 500 will consumed only four pieces of fish and the rest of the change will be ingredients.

In the last two days I wasn't publish any article here in read.cash. I have doing something for my beloved growl. I made a little house for him cause his being unprotected with consecutive rainy days he is being wet all over the day. Here is the illustration, I made it ridiculous. hehe

As of today I always wondering where did I took this kind a idea. Many people asking me why did you securing that stuff for your growl. Well it's my choice hehe. Great works does define on your willingness to fulfilled for your plans.

Two things I have learned

  • I don't know if we have the same thoughts especially when we haven't publish content here in read.cash for a couple of days. For me I wasn't comfortable with a day when I don't have anything to post here and sad to say Im being anxious of that cause if I don't making this stuff considering I don't have any earnings right? I know it's really hard time for us making content for a day especially we are not native in speaking and writing English but when I encountered with co writers here I think they are erudite with there writings and composition and that's conclude they are educated writers.

Do you feel the same with me?

  • Writing an article per day seems to be hard cause it's cause you to think beyond your thinking. But we try to figure out how can we generate ideas such as interesting for readers. Theres so much opportunities for these, but I do have to select interesting ones. When ever I make article it seems it take five hours just to reach four to five minutes of reading and may you are thinking I'm too sluggish to do that cause I'm only limited person. I'm not the same with other who have profoundly so much ideas. In this platform I have learned something new for me cause when I'm about to stalk others content it seems they have a greats earnings than others. When I compared their articles the other one is fewer the comments and flock of viewers which is probably getting more rewards while the other possess massive comments but fewer it's viewers and it gets little amount of earnings. Other content creators seems to be astonishing cause they earn more money through making interesting stuff and making consistency on their ideas.

Effort and Consistency The most effective way here.

A lot of successful people here are making effort and consistent on their writings, takes time to think what's the best way to earn here's without violating rules. Things are getting hard now to achieve and it requires you to take time , exert effort and a consistent job. When I read some of the author's content I have learned from them through reading and coping their skills, motivation and ideas that can be converted me into self sufficient individual to generate ideas that I'll be using here. I have making this stuff beautiful and meaningful though I can remember all that I've learned from them but still I'm grateful to have to ideas.

Reading all stuff here make sense cause you all have to get more earnings and especially ideas that not every individual can give but through exploring here you can gain freely. When I started here I have hard time to complete all of my plans cause I've plan to publish content daily but sad to say it was making inconsistency due to the some other issues but I don't say you will imitate cause you'll be making low achievement. Give this stuff time, plans and effort an you will be saying you make all of this stuff beautiful.

Source: my owned

Thanks for carrying me here , you know whom I'm talking about hehe.

9
$ 2.68
$ 2.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 3
Sponsors of Jopix404
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jopix404
2 years ago

Comments

yep.. you have to be consistent here if you really want to earn :) and don't forget to engage.. whether you get small or big earnings still engage because that is how you grow your network

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I absolutely agree with Eylz I might be disappointed sometimes but no matter how small your earnings always make it a way to strive and grow your network.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually don't like those days I have nothing to post because it really affect my mood afterwards

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The same with me also it bothered my day if I don't have any content to publish. That's why I'm striving everyday just make at least one article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually, if we check the rate of earnings from different individuals, we'd see that It's not clear enough. Some are earning big with little engagement while some are earning small with large engagement....that shouldn't demotivate us. We should keep writting and reading and one day, the big thing will hit us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely right that is observable cause when I saw those little engagement have much more earnings than those huge engagement. But despite of that we have to be consistent with our content also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May days talaga na nahihirapan ako magisip for my article pero kinakaya naman hehe. Minsan bigla na lang din madami akong naiisip na isulat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti nman ma'am , ako nag struggle parin ako sa pagiging Consistency dahil Minsan Hindi ko natutupad Yun hehe. Kasi tinatmad kung minsa. Sana mawala din Ang mga katamaran ko ..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The amazing thing about authors in this platform is that they have tumultuous amount of ideas and their writing skills are improving day by day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe They have unli ideas but for me I don't have like tumultuous ideas I struggled to make one article per day. But still I strive to take time for making content everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also felt that way, actually it's a big challenge for me to write an article every day, sometimes it made me feel stressed as I can't find a good topic to write, but when it comes to my earnings i don't mind if I only get smaller than others as I know the quality of my writing, I'm not professional and mostly my grammar are bad so I'm fine with my rewards, the only thing that matters to me is my every day topic 😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got you GarrethGrey07 we may have difficulties in making content everyday but we must have to make at least one of it, to make us consistent and active in this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree. Same ta sir, dili sab ko komportable pag dili ko ka publish drea. Knowing nga walay earnings sab :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yups ma'am dle jud ta comfortable kung Wala Tay ma publish no, maa? Kay Wala man Tay earnings human Wala pud Tay laing.mabuhat whole day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsay growl sep? Iro?

Ayayy cgeh nkag basabasa ug uban article ma hanas nka ana . paspasi nag suwat kay para madato na. Arun makatukod nkg imo kaugalingung palasyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atats roaster na oy 😂 haha na Mali og type hehe manok na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Giahak ka, a bi nakug dragon imo gihimoan ag payag🤣 ayuha dhaa kay wami kasabot unsay imo gihimoan ug payag2🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahu nana g dugang Kay para laman maka abot ug 4 ka minoto ako content..haha ayaw nag supak dha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haahaha napariha naka nko natapulan na mosuwat🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tsor ...naa pabay hiring dhaa pa apply ya nako oy

$ 0.00
2 years ago