Get rid of your problems

16 41
Avatar for Jopix404
2 years ago

Hello there, today is February 9, 2022. I'm still thinking what's best content to make and I came up with this idea. Telling you this is one of my concern cause I want also to share with how to get rid your problems. Before I have so many problems in life like I couldn't addess them all but I don't allow my problems prevails in me. I have a financial struggles before cause I don't have decent job but to think of there's so many ways to earn money in some different platforms. I started to create my own YouTube channel and decide to make my own genre which is gaming. I used to choose gaming since I was playing mobile legends that time. I also watched content creator on youtube uploading various categories mobile legends moments such us funny meme, tutorials building best items for certain heroes and savages and maniac moments. So I started recording my play highlights and edit it using Capcut. Two things you have to know on how to grow your YouTube channel,

  1. You must reach 1k subscribers

  2. You must reach also 4k watch hours ( refers to the total number of views and duration of the video you have)

Did I reach those two ?

Yes, I reach those 1k subscribers and 4k watch hours. I am so happy that time cause my channel was monitized I actually think that I could easily earn my revenue but sad to say it is not easy because you have to reach again there minimum wage requirement before you can cash out your revenue. You must have at least $100 before you can claim your money. It's tough because it don't have many viewers and seldom I can get unique viewers. I waited for two months but still it does not give sign of progress so I have decided to sell my YouTube channel. I posted it in a certain group of vloggers in Facebook groups. Fortunately a woman send me a private message and asked me how much is my YouTube channel. I told her that it only cause 2000 pesos or $40, without any hesitation she purchase the my YouTube channel. To make our transaction legitimate I make a video call from her and we made a conversation and simultaneously I asked her if it is okay to record our conversation. She said yes it's okay. We have agreed that our mode of payment is Palawan cause I don't have any online wallet before like Gcash and coins pH. To tell the story short our transaction end up successfully. Nothing happens suspicious cause I gave everything on my part and the same also with her.

I still contented though I didn't make any earnings in YouTube cause I know it is not my fate their. I still finding any online platform that gives earning until one day my friend told me about this platform and I consistently asked him about this platform and how does it work and how can I make this stuff being successful. So I found out that this is the right direction that I should take than making videos on YouTube.

I also conclude that I temporarily get rid of my financial struggles.

Yes, cause it helps me alot especially in my cognitive aspects. Without knowing that if we engage here we are allowing our mind to works and think any significant ideas. Aside from that I also making money here albeit it's not so huge but I consider this as a huge help cause I consistently receiving money here and simultaneously learning from different bloggers.

How did you get rid of your problems in life?

I know we have different perspective on how we deal our problem but we have probably the same thoughts and that it we have to get rid of those problems. We have plans and we also execute our plans. That's our similarity on how we deal our problems it's start with the plan. Without plans we can't even start making some actions.

Things to remember

Trust yourself

Trying everything you want

Don't allow your negativities prevails on you

Taking some actions

Think 🤔 practically

Learn from your mistakes

Don't prove yourself to others

Receive advices from positive people

Never neglect yourself

Exert effort

Don't expos immediately your plans

Learn to explore ( be Dora the explorer 😅)

Don't be stubborn

Lastly read these many times and applied it to your life.

That's all thanks for reading😊!

7
$ 1.56
$ 1.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @JustMaryel
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 1
Sponsors of Jopix404
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jopix404
2 years ago

Comments

Di ko talaga forte yung youtube kasi nahihiya ako sa aking facelalo hahah. Mas prefer ko pa yung mga lowkey sidelines hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, I always think also like that when I'd tried to make a video with my face and I found it so awkward. Like I don't think if that will make a single views.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In Youtube is it so hard to attract viewers kailangan talaga yung out of no where na content. Gosh. I remember youtuber na kumain ng poops para to gain viewer. PS: March na tayo ngayon😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yups it's tough to attract viewers especially when you are not famous . That's why I'm decided to sell that channel cause it's still useless if I will continue making videos but then their no viewers. Thanks for dropping dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atleast you make money in selling. Btw, yung date🙈😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks 🙏 JustMaryel, yes I'm fortunate cause I've making benefits from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay ka ang atoa mga breeding ayaw ko kalimti kay mag buhi nasad ko. Bajig laki sep humn tali ako anhaon hap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atats baka oy out of context imo comment 😅 bitaw tsor wapa naglomlom lageh,hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha waman kaha sa topic, bsan gamay wa mi relate sa topic🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a vlogger at YouTube is not easy tlaga. Matrabaho sya at needs mo Ng madaming viewers din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, po, kailangan talaga Ng extra effort para Maka convey ka Ng unique viewers and commentators.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya di biro yan kaya hanggang TikTok lng ako hahaha. Just for fun lng nmn yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In all that matters trust your self

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The YouTube account you sold might have fetched you enough money had it been that you stayed persisted. But it's fine too because the outcomes someones tends to discourage

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yups thanks I tend to sell that cause I don't know how to fascinate viewers. I don't know how to edit complicated videos and that's the thing that other vloggers did.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's fine

$ 0.00
2 years ago