A short visit to my previous articles

17 22
Avatar for Jopix404
2 years ago

February 14, 2022

The most special Gregorian date that people awaited. Valentine was a saint who help people while she is imprisoned and her background remains a mystery. Many people are busy and active just to prepare gifts, surprises, chocolates, and even make proposals. That's how people celebrate this special holiday season, thus it celebrates once a year so they made this so special to send love to their loved ones.

Now, to start this article I will share with you my journey here. My friend teaches me about this platform and allows me to interact with the other brilliant writers here. I started here with difficulty because I don't have any idea does it worked. I'm very fortunate to know that every transaction I'll take should be in a friendly response.

I started to bestow comments and even suggestions just to give other writers a good point of view about their content. The content that I've read before gives me a hint on how to do so with my content also. It is a huge difference when you have finished reading other articles cause you have something to learn from a certain article. My notion is that it is not necessary to write a complex one because this platform is not for bragging about things that you are holding thus, it is used to spread love and gained knowledge.

It was tough my first time here cause I don't even know how to start and didn't know what to do. I have a friend who accommodates me here and I'm very fortunate that he spend time teaching those step-by-step processes to begin here on this platform.

My first three articles made

These were my first three articles made which consume seven hours per article. Hehe, It takes time for me to finish a single article cause I'm not spontaneous in writing English and I don't have an adequate vocabulary that could make phrases or sentences. It was typhoon Odette who gives me the idea for my first ever article. I remember when my mom asked me what I am doing and I said (I'm just writing here). Suddenly I have mentally blocked that time cause whenever someone interrupts me while I'm on momentum. Have you ever experienced this? Well on my part I have this kind of stuff that bothered me since I was studying in college that's why I don't study in an area that has so many turmoils and interruptions.

The subsequent article

Honestly, I made these articles because it was in my mind the idea about Life after death which gives the concept about the possible scenario in other dimensions or our destiny. A lot of commentators dropped their ideas but one thing that I have been intrigued when one of the commentators says is we must prepare ourselves cause salvation is individual, which makes me worry and anxious.

I also stated about wealth or money that it is not all bad side we received from money but also gives us happiness and satisfaction. A lot of people say that money is the root of all evil. I don't object to that one because it is considered observable in our times. It is the interpretation and bad deeds of the people who give a bad definition of money. We humans who are responsible for our actions be sure not to be slaves of money.

I mentioned these six articles because at that time I was struggling to formulate ideas and also these are the content I made and I'm proud of. No matter how small the earnings here it is necessary to give or express our gratitude and forever be grateful for this opportunity. A lot of us have different tastes in the genre, some are fun of making horror content, ridicule content, and even sentimental content that allows their readers to feel what they feel. And by doing so It is a kind of satisfaction when you received positive responses.

Feeling sad sometimes

Did you feel also when you are striving to write the best article for you but suddenly fewer engagement happens? And the most painful is that no one upvotes your content. Yeah, I feel what does it feels like because I have encountered that one, like few people like you content. But it doesn't not mean you'll not be able to write another article just keep on active posting and believe you will formulate an interesting ones. That is our journey here we are taking a path that is not vertical its sort of a Slope we're you encounter being down and sometimes you are straightforward on your biggest achievements.

Grateful cause I learned so many things here.

I'm happy to share with you all those people who are consistently giving upvotes to my article even though my content isn't interesting stuff but every writing here came from my mind, it's original. I remember when I published content about trading cryptocurrency and someone dropped a comment and discussed me how to trade tokens. Especially, when. She told me about metamask, I was astonished cause she already builds her own house through trading in metamask. I was very fortunate for having a conversation with her cause she told me those important things to know about trading and also read related articles pertaining to crypto and trading. By, one day l'll be involving trading because I have a slight knowledge about it.

7
$ 1.12
$ 1.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
+ 4
Sponsors of Jopix404
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jopix404
2 years ago

Comments

Yes its good to check your previous contact on read cash .. Great dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is often hard or challenging at the start. But you are definitely doing well :) Awesome progress!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it's tough when you are getting started but you already know and have experienced it is easier for you to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You aren't spontaneous in english language says who? I actually adore you because you were able to deliver your content comprehensively.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, thanks for that, It's me who doubt my capability. Now I'm grinding here in this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the Typhoon Odette article. I am from the north so I do not know the feeling of devastation. We seldom experience great storms here. Gadly and thankfully, the weather is good now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, what region did you belong? I write it because I want to share our experience during the typhoon and especially our agony prolonged after the typhoon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I started her in all honesty I experience to have no upvotes at all, there's a reader but nobody upvoted my article and yeah it's really sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But when time comes you made best article and it was appreciated by your readers so keep it up and keep going in making on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your"money can buy also happiness" a lot...every point was fabulous

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yups I take that as consideration, If we just uses money on a proper way then everything goes fine. But it is impossible right now because a lot of people who are fascinated with wealth. Thanks for reading !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like you, when I started writing here I had no idea about what should I write but it is true that time is the best teacher. It is really painful when you see you're not getting the rewards of your hardwork but we need to believe that one day we will definitely achieve succes too. Wishing you more successful journey here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, Irene even though we get inadequate rewards we must also consider that we are not perfect. We have also flaws, all we have to do is to strive and double our effort to get success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah reading articles is a great help because aside engagement you got an idea on what to write next

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, thus reading makes us fluent in writing or verbal delivery of our thoughts. We also encounter a lot of knowledge through reading various articles. Thanks for patiently dropping a comment here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really enjoyed reading your LIFE AFTER DEATH article. The clues and analysis were cool.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah, thanks I appreciate your response as well. That's only I want to share with you about it's main concept.

$ 0.00
2 years ago