Blessed Sunday Everyone

2 27
Avatar for Jonnamaepito17
2 years ago

Have a BLESSED SUNDAY servant of GOD and a worshiper! Sunday is the day that we all gather at the church as a day to worship and praise GOD. Recognising as the day of the Lord or a special day.

PRAYERS

Prayers

Prayers is the best way in all battles that we had encountered in our daily lives. We may not be devoted as we are but GOD never fail us.. He put all his hands upon our heads for protection. Prayers is the most powerful weapon when we do not know ourselves and where we can lean on.

Praise and Worship

Praise and Worship

When we are in the Church. We praise and worship to our DEAREST JESUS as a sign of thanks giving. We, in our church we do jolly songs and solemn. When I am in the church I can fell the holly spirit roaming around. And boost all my fears and tears in life.. He is a good listener and a great provider. Nothing compare to his where I can see his goodness and mercy.

Photos as A sign of Praising

LORD I COME TO YOU (BY HILLSONG)

Lord I come to You
Let my heart be changed, renewed
Flowing from the grace
That I've found in You
Lord I've come to know
The weaknesses I see in me
Will be stripped away
By the power of Your love

Hold me close
Let Your love surround me
Bring me near
Draw me to Your side
And as I wait
I'll rise up like the eagle
And I will soar with You
Your Spirit leads me on
In the power of Your love

Lord unveil my eyes
Let me see You face to face
The knowledge of Your love
As You live in me
Lord renew my mind
As Your will unfolds in my life
In living every day
By the power of Your love

Hold me close
Let Your love surround me
Bring me near
Draw me to Your side
And as I wait
I'll rise up like the eagle
And I will soar with You
Your Spirit leads me on
In the power of Your love

Hold me close
Let Your love surround me
Bring me near
Draw me to Your side
And as I wait
I'll rise up like the eagle
And I will soar with You
Your Spirit leads me on
In the power of Your love

And I will soar with You
Your Spirit leads me on
In the power of Your love

And I will soar with You
Your Spirit leads me on
In the power of Your love

Source: LyricFind

Songwriters: Geoff Bullock

The Power of Your Love lyrics © Universal Music Publishing Group, Integrity Music, Music Services, Inc

All my life was full of blessings and its because Jesus is the one who gaved me that. "Nothing is Impossible" from this word I strongly commit and offer my life to Jesus, when you believe Jesus wholeheartedly nothing is impossible because he will not betray our needs, instead he showered all his abundant blessings that we can't never count on. Thank GOD for not leaving and staying to prosper my life. Even though there are times that I cannot remember to pray but Hallelujah! You never failed us.. Thank you DEAREST JESUS all my life you have been faithful.. And i will serve you as long as I am alive in this world.. Sorry for every mistakes that I made and thank you for the protection, guidance, blessings, wisdom and knowledge and all those things belongs to you GOD. AMEN!

GODBLESS 💖😇

3
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @Lovelyfaith
Avatar for Jonnamaepito17
2 years ago

Comments

Yes nothing is impossible with God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago