That Night was full of "Regrets"

22 24
Avatar for Jonna17
2 years ago
Topics: Regrets, Betrayal

Hollllaaaa! Read Cash family.. Oww how are you? I badly missed you guys :( Did you finished ate your lunch? It's raining here it feels like i want to take a rest.

So first, I am sorry for not active this and not writing any articles it's because i have aome important matter to do.

Since I am a students,so I was busy working my modules, organizing our proposal and creating ideas in our business research. It's December amd this our last month to compile all lf our lucking activities that we have done. So this are the reason why I am not active this week. And I hope you understand me guys.

Sponsors of Jonna17
empty
empty
empty

But before that, Let me thank this amazing sponsors of mine. Thank you always for supporting me in her. Im so grateful for having you as my sponsor. 💖😇

So last my roommate invited me to have a night swimming at Blue Oasis located at San Roque Tomas Oppus. So I was hesitating because I have my baby ( dog hehe) and I was worried that no one will took care of him but I'm so thankful that there is the one who insisted to guard him.

So we have our dinner at 5:00 o'clock before we left in the boarding house. After we prepare and packed our things so we waited our friends.

So exactly 7:00 pm we arrived na. I wasn't expecting that yung isa kung friend na mayroon pa siyang ininvite which is his friend's from highschool. They Brough alcoholic drink, but while waiting for them we just took a picture.

©Own photo

So this is us, patiently waiting for them. Exactly 7:30 they have arrived together with his highschool friend. If you are confused kung sino yung friend namin who treat us that night was Renan (he is a seaman, and he is the one who have a highschool friend) and there are three friends of him come out.

So here it goes the little story.

There is a name Cludel which is ka chat ko noon, and he would like to meet me that night but i was hesitating. But my friend insisted saying that "okay ra chati rako kung unsaon ka niya " and then I said that okay goo.

He is drunk that night, but seeing him was not obvious that he was drunk. So instead that i would like to show in here our convo but i forgot to screenshot because I was mad at him.. Veryyy!

So let me share here our convo :

Him : Asa ka?

Me : D.a ko dres stairs nag lengkud2.

Him : Ali dre chicka ta.

Me : Diko uyy kay hubog raba ka, niya bsen unsaon ko nemu hahaha.

Him : Come on, dile lge trust me. Chicka ragud ta unsa may naa ana?

And then I go because I trusted him. (some of my grammar is "bisaya" pls do understand )

While talking, he started to put his hand on my waist. That night dile naku comfortable because wala ko naanad. And I said to him na mamalhin me coz naay na check in adto dapit.. So he said okay.

Namalhin me sa stairs beside sa swimming pool area. While we started to talked again, he started to put his hand on my waist again. And the worst he started to put his hand on my hair, try to smell until he kissed my neck. I was so shocked that night, and gusto na naku mo balek sa cottage but he keep on bragging my arms.

And he said, okay let's go but before that I want to kissed your forehead, but instantly he suddenly kissed my lips, but i keep on refusing but grabe niya ka kusgan labina kay hubog kaayu.. Grabe nangurog na gyud kos kakulba.. I couldn't chat nor txt to my friends because he hold my arms. I slapped him, and I walked away, but sadly he bragged my hands again and went on the CR 😭😭 I was so nervous that time, grabe najud.. Nawala tanang kusog nako it's because nag mixed na ang kakulba ug kakapoy sa kamot ug pangusog.

So ni abot namis CR, and then he hugged me tightly like dile jud ko makalihok tungods ka kusgan niya, and then nalouy nakus ako kaugalingon kay mura nakog ghost it's because of my messy hair. And then, balek ta... So again tungod grabe na guro niya ka horny, he kissed my lips, neck and the worst iya naku gi karga but grabe na gyud ni hilak nako, pero sadly wala nakuy kusog 😭, nagpa bug.at nalang ko pero grabe na niya ka uwag..

I don't know if he touched my private part because luhag kaayu ko ato because dile naku gusto not to be respected. And then, pag nakagawas nakos iya kamot he let me go, and go to the cottage.

After that, i go to my friends and tell them about what happened.. While saying them, My tears started to fall, wala gyud ko nakahebaw..na traumatized ko about what happened, and then dali2 kog pahatud sa ako friend back to my boarding house.

I realised that, maypa wala nalang ko ni uban 😭, because i was expecting that kami2 ra adto.. By the way he is Civil Engineering and i was wonder why he do that to me without saying sorry :( Kuwang nalang guro huboan ko niya.. But thanks GOD wala ko nadala..

So that's all, I just want to share here all my pains about what happend yesterday's night..

Thank you readers!

Love - Jonna 💚

5
$ 0.09
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
Sponsors of Jonna17
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jonna17
2 years ago
Topics: Regrets, Betrayal

Comments

Not good at all, I would have injured him if I had been there! I hope you are okay now, og please be careful in the future. There are many idiots out there who will try things with pretty girls. So be safe, your adorable wee pup needs you happy to look after him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinsa mani ray? Agay share diha hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahebaw naka aneh ray, kdto ako gi share nemu last.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmmm hahahha wanako kanumdom ray

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shhh keep it as a secret.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah2 goooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw katung taga punong?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know it's painful but you have to let it go. Don't let it hurt you anymore. That's so bad of him. I can't imagine forcing someone to do that, the pleasure won't be there. So bad!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahh exactly thank you for the advice 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halahhhh as inn! Grabeha ane oy🥺 Grabeeehh are you okay now?? Whike reading feel nko ang kahadlok, mura pd kog na trauma. Kaboang anang lakiha. And then walai action sis? Mura ra ug wala nahitabo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay naku sis, but dile jud mawalas ako huna2.. Wala nalang naku actioni kay diko gusto alibango.. Niya thankfully wala man xd ko nahilabtan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh mao pd sis. I hope you will totally heal. Forget it nlng and keep pray! I know ma learn na nmo na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis sa good advice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, kabuang man anang tawhana sis, sus makahinumdum man sad ta anang kantang pag may alak may balak, hastang buanga atong tawhana ai. Pag amping jud sis kay di jud nato mahibaw an ang dagan sa utok anang ubang tawo ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lge sis uyy na trauma jud ko ato uy ginoo ko abe kubag checka ra 😑

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na control na to iyang utok sa iyang gi inom sis mao di jud kasaligan ng mga hubog oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis mawa nas pang huna2 haroyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na control na to iyang utok sa iyang gi inom sis mao di jud kasaligan ng mga hubog oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always be careful , Jonna. 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will mam, thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really sorry for your experience and what you are going through mentally. Take your time to let the feeling go, it's not your fault. But be careful of such people/men. I wish you the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahh exactly, that's why we should avoid those people who have that kind of personality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago