Fight for the Final Term

16 30
Avatar for Jonna17
2 years ago
Topics: Students, Proposal

Hello read cash family? How are you today. The weather is bad here, and its raining. Are you done eating? Hope you are doing well today.

So as a students many of us experienced the blended learning system and I am one of them.

So today I was busy doing my Proposal for our Final Term to be submitted this month, and I quick write an article here just to update you guys..

Own photo

So this is what Im doing right now. I was encoding all the ideas and opinion contributed to our members. I am the one who insisted to encode this because the deadline was nearer and there are lots of activities to be done for so I should be in hurry.

We assigned a task in which our members will do, and yeahh its done but in order to be done I am the one who do it, and i just barrowed a laptop for my roommate. Doing this activity is so confusing, because there are members who will depend on you. The one members us so busy attending a seminars while the one also is busy doing her lucking activities.

Since I am a good girl hahaha, so I was the one who encode it.m, even if its nice to sleep and take some rest, but the modules keep on chasing me hahaha. So finally I am done.

Own photo

Wowww, let's just take a break, and have some snacks. I was hungry doing our proposal so I deserve to have a snack lol. Come, let's eat hahaha :)

So that's all for today, and Im very sorry for not active due that i have some thing to be done.. Take care always guys and GODBLESS :)

LOVE - JONNA 💖

9
$ 0.30
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Vincent21
+ 6
Sponsors of Jonna17
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jonna17
2 years ago
Topics: Students, Proposal

Comments

Good luck with your proposal and studies! That chocolate cake, that is not fair, you are a tease and I want some lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA oww thank you so much,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting 💪 para sa future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That food made me hungry. Let me have it and then I will listen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Come on lucy HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban Sis, buhay estudyante nga naman hahaha btw Sis make your article 3 minutes minimum reading time para mag visit talaga si Rusty :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha e edit. Kopa ba sis? Nagmadali kasi ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, panghatag sa snack, kalami ana oi. Diri pud nag ulan taz walay kuryente, 😞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Ali sis salin ranas birthday haha.. Nahh dre pd sis mao maglisod kog hemo sa module 😑

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa d I nagbirthday, kanang cake lang sa akoa sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA puhon negkita natu puhon sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! no. Because of your snacks, I'm hungry right now. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha let's eat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I love your snacks Jonna, I think I want to eat that too 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ali mam mangaon ta haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe kalami ba lamang

$ 0.00
2 years ago