Busy busy bee

5 27
Avatar for JonicaBradley
2 years ago

Hi guys!

I'm going to be super duper busy over the next few days.

Some of it is writing commitment, some of it is packing up the house, some of it is just self care (in other words doing nothing - maybe reading or streaming).

The end result is I may not be around too much. If I don't comment on or tip your articles I do apologize.

I'll be back in the swing of things as soon as possible. I always come back. You know that. Even if it is to drop a prompt and go away for a while.

I hope I'm not away for too long!

I'd love to thank all of my sponsors and all of my sponsees. I'd also like to thank all of my babies (my affiliates) for allowing me to watch you write and grow on this platform.

People new to PromotlyJonica: Welcome!

People who are old and comfortable with PromotlyJonica: you are the glue that holds us together.

I would like to offer a guest post to anyone who wants to offer a prompt.

Please comment below if you would like to write the intro. I will then link your guest prompt on the PromptlyJonica Writing Prompts Linked and In Order.

@CoquiCoin has done a guest prompt.

If you have a suggestion for a prompt, but do not want to write the intro, please leave a comment below with your suggestion.

Thank you to all my lovely PromptlyJonica writers and readers!

All images license free from Unsplash

8
$ 5.17
$ 5.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @zolabundance2
+ 2
Sponsors of JonicaBradley
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JonicaBradley
2 years ago

Comments

I am glad, Inspite of all the reasons, you still manage to write or drop something here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Safe travel ma'am and enjoy as well :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be safe and take care of yourself, Ma'am! We'll wait for your comeback. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you will be able to fulfill all your tasks and also rest. Safe travels and soon return 😊😚.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm only traveling in the sense that I won't be here a lot. I don't think we are moving until September at the earliest. I'm still going to publish here as much as possible, but might not come up with too many prompts. But maybe I'll come up with one every day. Who knows.

$ 0.00
2 years ago