True Love

2 11
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

True love never fails❤

After 5 years of marriage, I realized that I would never be able to be a mother. Hearing this news, my whole world came to a standstill. But I did not see much change between my husband Ayaz and my mother-in-law. .

I am Ira. Ayaz and I had a love affair for 4 years. Then 5 years of our marriage. We love each other very much. But now I feel like I will lose Ayaz. Ayaz always has an impossible attraction towards children. And I am crying thinking that I can't give that man the happiness of being a father. I feel like a bad criminal. I can't look at Ayaz.

I was standing on the verandah thinking about the words. Then Ayaz hugged me from behind.

"What are you thinking so much?"

I hugged Ayaz and cried. Please forgive me. I didn't know that I would never be a mother. Tell me you won't let me go. Ayaz is trying to calm me down by putting his hand on my head.

"Hey stupid girl, are you talking nonsense? And the child is in the hands of Allah. If Allah does not give, how can we get it."

I calmed down a bit about Ayaz. But I couldn't get rid of the fear from my mind. I am very scared.

At night I am lying on Ayaz's chest. Ayaz is running his hand through my hair. Although I try to sleep, I feel as if I am fidgeting. An unknown fear surrounds me.

Thus two days passed. Everyone in the house is behaving normally with me. Even Ayaz. Nothing like that happened. But I noticed a strange change in me. Doubts about Ayaz are building up in me. Yes. Because I am imperfect. I can't afford to complete our relationship. I sit in prayer day and night and cry about why God does this to me.

As soon as I went to my mother-in-law's room in the afternoon, I heard her talking to someone. She hung up the phone after seeing me. I thought she was hiding something from me. Does she want to marry Ayaz? Want to kick me out? I was shocked at the thought. I immediately thought that he is not a good man. And he loves me like a daughter. But again I thought he will see his son's watch first. His only son also enjoys playing with his grandchildren. He asked me to sit down. I went and sat next to him.

"What kind of face have you made even though you are the mistress of this age? You can do it even if you have a little saijaguiza. Don't put oil on your hair.

My mother's words reminded me that I haven't seen the mirror for a long time. Today I think I will decorate a little. Ayaz likes my makeup a lot. Tip. I was fascinated to see myself in the mirror. My mother-in-law praised me a lot. I waited for her. I rolled in the afternoon and it was evening. She didn't have a name to come. I called her but she didn't receive it. I heard the sound and ran. He came. He was talking to his mother about something so I went to the room without disturbing him.

Ayaz came to the room and went straight to the washroom without looking at me even once. It came out after about half an hour. Asking me to give him tea, he went to his mother's room.

It was as if I was scared. Anger with him was intense. Fear and anger combined to create a mixed feeling. Ayaz came to the room around 12:30.

As soon as I saw Ayaz, I started screaming. I lost all my conscience due to excessive fear. I started telling Ayaz whatever I wanted.

"Don't you like me now? I'm miserable. That's why you're trying to get me out. You won't be well. Leave me at my father's house." I said a lot of nonsense. At one point I got tired and stopped by myself. Ayaz pulled me to his chest. I also calmed down and stayed behind his chest. I didn't even understand when I fell asleep.

I woke up after seeing a very bad dream. I woke up. I woke up and saw that there was no Ayaz next to me. I looked at the veranda and saw who Ayaz was talking to. I didn't bother much about it.

This is how the day started to go. Lately, I feel like I have a burden. I have reduced talking to Ayaz. I often see Ayaz talking on the phone. He sees me and leaves the phone. Mother-in-law Mao does the same thing. I may have to leave Ayaz's life forever.

One day I heard my mother-in-law say on the phone that she was looking for a beautiful girl. Then I became sure I had to say goodbye. The inside was twisting. But I couldn't say anything to anyone. I started packing my bag slowly.

The ink has gone under my eyes. How many nights I have spent sleepless without counting. Ayaz is so busy and tired that he comes and falls asleep. Maybe 3-4 times a month Ayaz has slept with me on his chest. Cut to the chaos. Surprisingly, no one talked to me about the baby or even comforted me. Maybe they want the problem to go away completely.

It has been raining hard since this morning. I like to see the drizzle. I think they are sad like me. Suddenly the calling bell rang. I didn't go to open the door. I don't know why he doesn't want to go. I heard Ayaz's voice. I thought I got the sound of a baby crying. I thought maybe it was my fault. Because I can hear the sound of baby crying since I know I can't be a mother. The calling bell rang again. Now who knows who has come. Whoever comes, what else is mine. I am in this house for only a few days.

I felt the touch of someone's hand on my shoulder. I looked back and saw Ayaz standing. A small child in his lap. Very small. Seeing the child, I felt as if I fell from the sky. I reached the extreme limit of surprise.

Ayaz grabbed the baby in my arms and said,

"Take this, Dad, grab your son. I don't know what happened. It's so irritating. After a while, Vavya. Your son has become as naughty as you. I'm getting fresh, yes." Ayaz went straight to the washroom.

I took the baby in my arms and stood there like a fool. I looked at the baby at a glance. I can't believe my eyes in any way. He is my son and I am his mother. This feeling cannot be explained. At the sound of my crying, mother-in-law Nanad Nanade's daughter and my father-in-law came to my room.

"Emma booma, are you crying like this? Kimun can be seen with such a big dhamri maya kanle. And this is your polasina kanbo, are you crying?" Mother said.

"Your mother is right. Look at how my grandfather is smiling at you. You are crying like this in front of him."

I was even more surprised. They accepted everything so easily. My sister Nira came and hugged me.

"I am thinking of convocation. I have become a fool. Put my nephew in my lap when I see him." Nira's daughter started jumping when she saw the baby.

Everything seems like a dream to me. By that time Ayaz was out of the washroom. I hugged Ayaz in front of everyone and cried.

Forgive me I misunderstood you. I thought you wouldn't keep me anymore. Why are you so good? I must have done something good, that's why I got you. I went to my parents and apologized.

"Hey, crazy Maya. Eddie, we don't go here. I don't want to give birth to a child, God willing. We don't have a hand here. So why should we just blame you? I will leave Ayaz to you in any sorrow? And this is how your polao nanny is wearing. Give it to Ayaz, give it to my grandson for fear, I will play with him a little. "

My parents and my sister-in-law left the room with my son.

Ayaz looked at me and smiled. He came to me and hugged me.

"I'm crazy. I'm so scared of losing you. I love you too. I'll leave you for a child. What do you think? What happened to us? We got married. We got married in love. We promised to be together forever. You are the first priority of my life." Then there is nothing wrong with our children not having children. There are so many orphans in the world. We are not the parents of any of them. Think that Allah has done a lot of good deeds for us.

And one day I couldn't give you time. There was a problem in the business, there was a problem in the adapting process. I just wanted you to be happy. Baba Mao helped me a lot to adopt the child. We didn't talk about it because we didn't want anyone to bother thinking about it. Or do you think we're doing you a favor. So we thought we'd do everything we could to keep things normal. "

Listening to everything, I felt like the happiest person in the world. I am eternally grateful to have a husband's house.

At night I can put my son to sleep. Ayaz is sitting next to me and working on the laptop.

"Well, what is his name?" Ayaz said.

"She's not perfect." Kenona and Asa have come to our fullness. She has fulfilled me as a woman.

Ayaz kissed Purna's forehead. When Purna fell asleep, Ayaz and I went and sat on the verandah. You are the best husband in the world. Saying this, I hugged Ayaz. Ayaz hugged me with absolute obsession. I thanked Allah in my heart.

Finished.

# Variation...

2
$ 0.12
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Teji
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments

nice written story dear.....dont give up to have a child if you want it.....doctors can help you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm, dear. But sometimes it is seen that boys have problems and sometimes girls have problems But God is the owner of children. If he wants, he can give children of troubled boys and girls. We have to put our trust in God. Hilla is just a doctor. But there is an argument in your words, because we may have such a problem. And for that we will put our trust in Allah and take advice from the doctor. Thank you so much for the beautiful comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago