My first income

1 14
Avatar for Jonaaaa
3 years ago

Good day! I just wanna share my first day income with this site.

I am a newbie here, Yesterday, I joined this earning site and I wrote four articles, the three are approved and then the other one is not yet approved. This is quite good because when you write an article you got paid and this is not a waste of time. This also helpful because with this pandemic some of as are not allowed to worked, in line with that, if we don't have money we can't buy food for our family.

When I log in, I got $0.03 and that is my earning yesterday. With this little amount of money I am encouraged to write again and I hope that everyone has the strength to write again and share with as what you loved about.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jonaaaa
3 years ago

Comments

Pa subscribe naman po hihihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago