One of the legit typing jobπŸ€‘

6 29
Avatar for Jona
Written by
3 years ago

Have you heard of the captcha typing job? I have one site that I will recommend to you, which really pays it's users in Cryptocurrencies. This site is very known because of a lot of users and this site is very legit. You can type captcha without limits and the good thing is, it's FREE, yes, it's free. Below I'll show you my withdrawal proofs from this site.

This is my payment proof πŸ€‘

This is the amount I didn't withdraw yetπŸ€‘

So if you want to know more about this site, just visit this link and sign up πŸ€‘ http://getcaptchajob.com/c5fjfhbci2

Thank you for reading πŸ€‘

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jona
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Do it need referrals for earning or for withdrawal? I've seen lots of captcha or typing jobs before and I saw some comments said it was a scam or they're unable to withdraw there payment and that made me hesitant about trying it. Please tell me more, I wanna know how legit this site is. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it's legit. No need referral

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Havent heard of that, hope you would able to withdraw it and i gotta try that soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a legit site😊 I have withdrawal proofs above 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article Please subscribe me I am subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done subscribing you, Subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago