This is my first post here and I want to introduce myself using free writing poem.

My name is kinda unique, most people mispronounce it and mistaken me as a Japanesse but I am pure-blooded Filipino, by heart and soul

My age is already at '20s but how I wish to go back to being 16 writing is not a hobby, it's my escape In writing I find freedom that the government cannot give In my tales I am the lead, in my essays I am heard, in my songs no one could say no

How amzing it is to have a paper and pen as my best friend At my lone time they fill the void the ink were my blood, I wrote my darkest past

Don't get me wrong I am not a gloomy person its just that, some days were not a friend of mine makes me cry for a month

But its okay, we must understand life goes that way I hope we get along exchanging knowledge like a Christmas gift spreading love like how humanity should be.

Cheers.

1
$
User's avatar
@JomaimaLaguna posted 3 years ago

Comments